Réservez une consultation avec nous
En savoir plus

Suivre votre commande
En savoir plus

Réservez une consultation avec nous
En savoir plus

Suivre votre commande
En savoir plus

Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Rebel le raton laveur, ronce bleue
Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Rebel le raton laveur, ronce bleue
Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Rebel le raton laveur, ronce bleue
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Rebel le raton laveur, ronce bleue
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Rebel le raton laveur, ronce bleue
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Rebel le raton laveur, ronce bleue

Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Rebel le raton laveur, ronce bleue

Prix normal
€ 24.00
Prix réduit
€ 18.00
€ 24.00 Save € 6.00

In Stock

Add to cart

Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Rebel le raton laveur, ronce bleue

Or pay as little as per month with interest free installments, with

In Stock

Order by 12PM today for a 2-3 days delivery

{"id":6535501709445,"title":"Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Rebel le raton laveur, ronce bleue","handle":"sebra-activity-toy-rebel-the-racoon-bramble-blue","description":"\u003cp\u003eRebel est disponible dans la belle couleur bleue \"bramble blue\" et présente des marques blanches sur son visage, sa queue et son corps. Les marques blanches sont fabriquées à partir de velours doux. Le jouet d'activité occupe l'enfant et aide à stimuler ses sens. Le raton laveur a un petit miroir sur le ventre pour que les enfants puissent se voir. Dans un bras, Rebel tient un anneau en C en plastique, qui vous permet de fixer facilement le jouet afin qu'il soit à portée des petites mains et des yeux curieux. Dans l'autre bras se trouve un gland avec du papier froissé à l'intérieur et un anneau de dentition qui aidera à apaiser les gencives irritées lors de la dentition. L'anneau de dentition et l'anneau en C sont en plastique et sont bien sûr exempts de BPA, phtalate, PFOA, PFOS et formamide. La queue de Rebel a de belles rayures et un effet froissé, ce qui fait un drôle de bruit lorsque l'enfant la touche. L'enfant peut regarder les couleurs du raton laveur et sentir les différentes textures.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cem\u003eRebel le raton laveur est un sosie de super-héros, mais en réalité ce n'est qu'un petit bonhomme qui aime barboter dans la boue et partir à la recherche de nouvelles cachettes douillettes. Un compagnon idéal pour les petits aventuriers ! Souvent, vous trouverez Rebel au pied du lit - peut-être pour être rebelle, ou simplement parce que Rebel veut garder les petits pieds au chaud.\u003c\/em\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2021-09-03T10:51:29+01:00","created_at":"2021-02-25T09:13:51+00:00","vendor":"Sebra","type":"Activity Toys","tags":["1st year toys","2-3 Weeks","23%","Activity Toys","Baby Care","Babys Toys","Christmas","Gifts For Baby","Jansale23","Non Furniture","Non Wooden Activity Toys","Non-Wooden Actvity Toys","Non-Wooden Toys","Not Wooden Activity Toys","Play","Sebra","WelcomeBF21"],"price":1800,"price_min":1800,"price_max":1800,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":2400,"compare_at_price_min":2400,"compare_at_price_max":2400,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":39247326740613,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"300110025","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Rebel le raton laveur, ronce bleue","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":1800,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":2400,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5704680057808","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_22.jpg?v=1614244462","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_23.jpg?v=1614244462","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_24.jpg?v=1614244461"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_22.jpg?v=1614244462","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":20172271026309,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_22.jpg?v=1614244462"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_22.jpg?v=1614244462","width":1200},{"alt":null,"id":20172271059077,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.667,"height":1400,"width":934,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_23.jpg?v=1614244462"},"aspect_ratio":0.667,"height":1400,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_23.jpg?v=1614244462","width":934},{"alt":null,"id":20172271091845,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.667,"height":1400,"width":934,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_24.jpg?v=1614244461"},"aspect_ratio":0.667,"height":1400,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_24.jpg?v=1614244461","width":934}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cp\u003eRebel est disponible dans la belle couleur bleue \"bramble blue\" et présente des marques blanches sur son visage, sa queue et son corps. Les marques blanches sont fabriquées à partir de velours doux. Le jouet d'activité occupe l'enfant et aide à stimuler ses sens. Le raton laveur a un petit miroir sur le ventre pour que les enfants puissent se voir. Dans un bras, Rebel tient un anneau en C en plastique, qui vous permet de fixer facilement le jouet afin qu'il soit à portée des petites mains et des yeux curieux. Dans l'autre bras se trouve un gland avec du papier froissé à l'intérieur et un anneau de dentition qui aidera à apaiser les gencives irritées lors de la dentition. L'anneau de dentition et l'anneau en C sont en plastique et sont bien sûr exempts de BPA, phtalate, PFOA, PFOS et formamide. La queue de Rebel a de belles rayures et un effet froissé, ce qui fait un drôle de bruit lorsque l'enfant la touche. L'enfant peut regarder les couleurs du raton laveur et sentir les différentes textures.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cem\u003eRebel le raton laveur est un sosie de super-héros, mais en réalité ce n'est qu'un petit bonhomme qui aime barboter dans la boue et partir à la recherche de nouvelles cachettes douillettes. Un compagnon idéal pour les petits aventuriers ! Souvent, vous trouverez Rebel au pied du lit - peut-être pour être rebelle, ou simplement parce que Rebel veut garder les petits pieds au chaud.\u003c\/em\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e"}



Order by 12PM today for a 2-3 days delivery

In stock & ready to ship

Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Rebel le raton laveur, ronce bleue

Rebel est disponible dans la belle couleur bleue "bramble blue" et présente des marques blanches sur son visage, sa queue et son corps. Les marques blanches sont fabriquées à partir de velours doux. Le jouet d'activité occupe l'enfant et aide à stimuler ses sens. Le raton laveur a un petit miroir sur le ventre pour que les enfants puissent se voir. Dans un bras, Rebel tient un anneau en C en plastique, qui vous permet de fixer facilement le jouet afin qu'il soit à portée des petites mains et des yeux curieux. Dans l'autre bras se trouve un gland avec du papier froissé à l'intérieur et un anneau de dentition qui aidera à apaiser les gencives irritées lors de la dentition. L'anneau de dentition et l'anneau en C sont en plastique et sont bien sûr exempts de BPA, phtalate, PFOA, PFOS et formamide. La queue de Rebel a de belles rayures et un effet froissé, ce qui fait un drôle de bruit lor...

Rebel est disponible dans la belle couleur bleue "bramble blue" et présente des marques blanches sur son visage, sa queue et son corps. Les marques blanches sont fabriquées à partir de velours doux. Le jouet d'activité occupe l'enfant et aide à stimuler ses sens. Le raton laveur a un petit miroir sur le ventre pour que les enfants puissent se voir. Dans un bras, Rebel tient un anneau en C en plastique, qui vous permet de fixer facilement le jouet afin qu'il soit à portée des petites mains et des yeux curieux. Dans l'autre bras se trouve un gland avec du papier froissé à l'intérieur et un anneau de dentition qui aidera à apaiser les gencives irritées lors de la dentition. L'anneau de dentition et l'anneau en C sont en plastique et sont bien sûr exempts de BPA, phtalate, PFOA, PFOS et formamide. La queue de Rebel a de belles rayures et un effet froissé, ce qui fait un drôle de bruit lorsque l'enfant la touche. L'enfant peut regarder les couleurs du raton laveur et sentir les différentes textures.

Rebel le raton laveur est un sosie de super-héros, mais en réalité ce n'est qu'un petit bonhomme qui aime barboter dans la boue et partir à la recherche de nouvelles cachettes douillettes. Un compagnon idéal pour les petits aventuriers ! Souvent, vous trouverez Rebel au pied du lit - peut-être pour être rebelle, ou simplement parce que Rebel veut garder les petits pieds au chaud.

Read More Read Less

Technical and Spec

X

The activity toy was designed in Denmark.
Recommended age: 0+.
Labelling: CE
The activity toy can be hand washed.

Warning. Keep away from fire.

NB! Choking hazard: Remove the protective film from the mirror before giving the toy to your child.

Return Policy

X

For more information on our returns policy for this item please visit our Returns & Delivery page. Please note; some items across our site are excluded from being returned or a restocking fee may apply. Please ensure you review our terms prior to purchase.

Delivery

X

Ireland & N.Ireland Delivery

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times for Ireland & N.Ireland are 2-3 working days.

Shipping for orders over €75 is free of charge*.

A Shipping fee of €8.99 is charged on orders under €75.

*For Pushchairs, Travel System Bundles, Furniture & Furniture Sets a shipping fee of €20 applies.

EU Delivery 

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times across the EU are 7-10 working days. We ship to the following EU countries;

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Poland, Hungary, Lithuania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, Italy, Latvia, Spain, Sweden, Croatia, Finland, Portugal

A shipping fee of €12.99 is charged on all small item orders.

For Travel System Bundles, & Furniture Sets with multiple boxes and heavy weights, a shipping fee of €120 applies.

For single large item orders, such as a pushchair or one piece of furniture a shipping fee of €30 per piece applies.

Want to place a large order?

Large order pallet shipments can be arranged which may be more cost efficient, contact us here for more information.

Full Delivery T&C's can be found here.

Book A Consultation With Us
Find out more

Track Your Order
Learn more

Book A Consultation With Us
Find out more

Track Your Order
Learn more

Sebra, Activity toy, Rebel the racoon, bramble blue
Sebra, Activity toy, Rebel the racoon, bramble blue
Sebra, Activity toy, Rebel the racoon, bramble blue
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sebra, Activity toy, Rebel the racoon, bramble blue
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sebra, Activity toy, Rebel the racoon, bramble blue
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sebra, Activity toy, Rebel the racoon, bramble blue

Sebra, Activity toy, Rebel the racoon, bramble blue

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
€ 24.00
Save 0%
Or pay as little as per month with interest free installments, with

{"id":6535501709445,"title":"Sebra, Activity toy, Rebel the racoon, bramble blue","handle":"sebra-activity-toy-rebel-the-racoon-bramble-blue","description":"\u003cp\u003eRebel comes in the beautiful blue colour ‘bramble blue’ and features white markings on his face, tail and body. The white markings are crafted from soft velour. The activity toy keeps the child busy and helps to stimulate their senses. The racoon has a small mirror on his tummy, so children can see themselves. In one arm, Rebel holds a plastic C-ring, which allows you to easily fasten the toy so it is within reach of curious little hands and eyes. In the other arm is an acorn with crinkly paper inside, and a teething ring that will help soothe irritated gums during teething. The teething ring and C-ring are made of plastics and are of course free of BPA, phthalate, PFOA, PFOS and formamide. Rebel’s tail has beautiful stripes and a crinkly effect, which makes a funny sound when the child touches it. The child can look at the raccoon’s colours and feel the different textures.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cem\u003eRebel the raccoon is a superhero lookalike, but in reality he’s just a little fellow who likes to splash in the mud and go exploring for cosy new hiding places. A perfect companion for little adventurers! Often you will find Rebel at the foot of ​the bed – maybe to be rebellious, or just because Rebel wants to keep little feet warm.\u003c\/em\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2021-09-03T10:51:29+01:00","created_at":"2021-02-25T09:13:51+00:00","vendor":"Sebra","type":"Activity Toys","tags":["1st year toys","2-3 Weeks","23%","Activity Toys","Baby Care","Babys Toys","Christmas","Gifts For Baby","Non Furniture","Non Wooden Activity Toys","Non-Wooden Actvity Toys","Non-Wooden Toys","Not Wooden Activity Toys","Play","Sebra","Welcome","WelcomeBF21"],"price":2400,"price_min":2400,"price_max":2400,"available":false,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":39247326740613,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"300110025","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":false,"name":"Sebra, Activity toy, Rebel the racoon, bramble blue","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":2400,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5704680057808","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_22.jpg?v=1614244462","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_23.jpg?v=1614244462","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_24.jpg?v=1614244461"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_22.jpg?v=1614244462","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":20172271026309,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_22.jpg?v=1614244462"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_22.jpg?v=1614244462","width":1200},{"alt":null,"id":20172271059077,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.667,"height":1400,"width":934,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_23.jpg?v=1614244462"},"aspect_ratio":0.667,"height":1400,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_23.jpg?v=1614244462","width":934},{"alt":null,"id":20172271091845,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.667,"height":1400,"width":934,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_24.jpg?v=1614244461"},"aspect_ratio":0.667,"height":1400,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_24.jpg?v=1614244461","width":934}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cp\u003eRebel comes in the beautiful blue colour ‘bramble blue’ and features white markings on his face, tail and body. The white markings are crafted from soft velour. The activity toy keeps the child busy and helps to stimulate their senses. The racoon has a small mirror on his tummy, so children can see themselves. In one arm, Rebel holds a plastic C-ring, which allows you to easily fasten the toy so it is within reach of curious little hands and eyes. In the other arm is an acorn with crinkly paper inside, and a teething ring that will help soothe irritated gums during teething. The teething ring and C-ring are made of plastics and are of course free of BPA, phthalate, PFOA, PFOS and formamide. Rebel’s tail has beautiful stripes and a crinkly effect, which makes a funny sound when the child touches it. The child can look at the raccoon’s colours and feel the different textures.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cem\u003eRebel the raccoon is a superhero lookalike, but in reality he’s just a little fellow who likes to splash in the mud and go exploring for cosy new hiding places. A perfect companion for little adventurers! Often you will find Rebel at the foot of ​the bed – maybe to be rebellious, or just because Rebel wants to keep little feet warm.\u003c\/em\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e"}



Out of Stock

Sebra, Activity toy, Rebel the racoon, bramble blue

Rebel comes in the beautiful blue colour ‘bramble blue’ and features white markings on his face, tail and body. The white markings are crafted from soft velour. The activity toy keeps the child busy and helps to stimulate their senses. The racoon has a small mirror on his tummy, so children can see themselves. In one arm, Rebel holds a plastic C-ring, which allows you to easily fasten the toy so it is within reach of curious little hands and eyes. In the other arm is an acorn with crinkly paper inside, and a teething ring that will help soothe irritated gums during teething. The teething ring and C-ring are made of plastics and are of course free of BPA, phthalate, PFOA, PFOS and formamide. Rebel’s tail has beautiful stripes and a crinkly effect, which makes a funny sound when the child touches it. The child can look at the raccoon’s colours and feel the different textures. Rebel the ...

Rebel comes in the beautiful blue colour ‘bramble blue’ and features white markings on his face, tail and body. The white markings are crafted from soft velour. The activity toy keeps the child busy and helps to stimulate their senses. The racoon has a small mirror on his tummy, so children can see themselves. In one arm, Rebel holds a plastic C-ring, which allows you to easily fasten the toy so it is within reach of curious little hands and eyes. In the other arm is an acorn with crinkly paper inside, and a teething ring that will help soothe irritated gums during teething. The teething ring and C-ring are made of plastics and are of course free of BPA, phthalate, PFOA, PFOS and formamide. Rebel’s tail has beautiful stripes and a crinkly effect, which makes a funny sound when the child touches it. The child can look at the raccoon’s colours and feel the different textures.

Rebel the raccoon is a superhero lookalike, but in reality he’s just a little fellow who likes to splash in the mud and go exploring for cosy new hiding places. A perfect companion for little adventurers! Often you will find Rebel at the foot of ​the bed – maybe to be rebellious, or just because Rebel wants to keep little feet warm.

Read More Read Less

Technical and Spec

X

The activity toy was designed in Denmark.
Recommended age: 0+.
Labelling: CE
The activity toy can be hand washed.

Warning. Keep away from fire.

NB! Choking hazard: Remove the protective film from the mirror before giving the toy to your child.

Return Policy

X

For more information on our returns policy for this item please visit our Returns & Delivery page. Please note; some items across our site are excluded from being returned or a restocking fee may apply. 

Delivery

X

Ireland & N.Ireland Delivery

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times for Ireland & N.Ireland are 2-3 working days.

Shipping for orders over €75 is free of charge*.

A Shipping fee of €6.99 is charged on orders under €75.

*For Pushchairs, Travel System Bundles, Furniture & Furniture Sets a shipping fee of €20 applies.

EU Delivery 

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times across the EU are 7-10 working days. We ship to the following EU countries;

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Poland, Hungary, Lithuania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, Italy, Latvia, Spain, Sweden, Croatia, Finland, Portugal

A shipping fee of €25 is charged on all small item orders.

*For Pushchairs, Travel System Bundles, Furniture & Furniture Sets a shipping fee of €60 applies. Large order Pallet shipments can be arranged, contact us here for more info.

Full Delivery T&C's can be found here.