Réservez une consultation avec nous
En savoir plus

Suivre votre commande
En savoir plus

Réservez une consultation avec nous
En savoir plus

Suivre votre commande
En savoir plus

Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Blinky la chouette
Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Blinky la chouette
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Blinky la chouette
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Blinky la chouette

Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Blinky la chouette

Prix normal
€ 42.00
Prix réduit
€ 42.00
Save € -42.00
Add to cart

Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Blinky la chouette

Or pay as little as per month with interest free installments, with

Sold Out

{"id":6612135346309,"title":"Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Blinky la chouette","handle":"sebra-activity-toy-blinky-the-owl","description":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cspan data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003ePlacez le miroir sur le sol pour que votre bébé puisse apprendre à se connaître. Le miroir de sol stimule la curiosité de l'enfant et lui permet d'explorer ses propres expressions faciales et mouvements, ce qui est garanti pour apporter beaucoup de sourires et de rires. Blinky a deux anneaux de dentition qui ressemblent à ses pattes et des jouets d'activité sont cachés sous les ailes. D'une aile, une petite coccinelle avec un hochet émerge d'une poche, et sur l'autre aile, qui a un animal jouet grinçant à l'intérieur, se trouve un gland appliqué avec une feuille remplie de papier froissé. Les ailes de Blinky peuvent être fermées devant le miroir à l'aide d'une petite fermeture velcro, permettant à l'enfant de jouer à coucou et d'apparaître et de disparaître dans le miroir. Sur sa tête et son dos, Blinky a de petits rabats câlins et une base lourde permet au hibou de s'asseoir droit. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cem data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003eBlinky est un ami sage dont l'activité préférée est la lecture à haute voix avant le coucher. Une histoire au coucher est la meilleure façon de se détendre, et Blinky aime cette routine régulière. Le petit hibou n'a pas peur du noir - la nuit est magique et rend Blinky encore plus curieuse - à propos de la lune, des étoiles, des ombres et des sons de la nuit. Les sons sont amusants, et Blinky peut en créer de très amusants.\u003c\/em\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2021-10-12T15:32:27+01:00","created_at":"2021-10-06T12:25:13+01:00","vendor":"Sebra","type":"Activity Toys","tags":["1st year toys","2-3 Weeks","23%","Activity Toys","Baby Care","Babys Toys","Christmas","Gifts For Baby","Non Furniture","Non Wooden Activity Toys","Non-Wooden Actvity Toys","Non-Wooden Toys","Not Wooden Activity Toys","Play","Sebra","Welcome","WelcomeBF21"],"price":4200,"price_min":4200,"price_max":4200,"available":false,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":39557840470149,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"300930037","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":false,"name":"Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Blinky la chouette","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":4200,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5704680057334","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_10_aa71c305-b209-4fa2-b919-0f80ea587650.jpg?v=1633519562","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_18_7c48406b-0495-4811-88cb-1a577fec4390.jpg?v=1633519562"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_10_aa71c305-b209-4fa2-b919-0f80ea587650.jpg?v=1633519562","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":21258019405957,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_10_aa71c305-b209-4fa2-b919-0f80ea587650.jpg?v=1633519562"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_10_aa71c305-b209-4fa2-b919-0f80ea587650.jpg?v=1633519562","width":1200},{"alt":null,"id":21258019438725,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.498,"height":801,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_18_7c48406b-0495-4811-88cb-1a577fec4390.jpg?v=1633519562"},"aspect_ratio":1.498,"height":801,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_18_7c48406b-0495-4811-88cb-1a577fec4390.jpg?v=1633519562","width":1200}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cspan data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003ePlacez le miroir sur le sol pour que votre bébé puisse apprendre à se connaître. Le miroir de sol stimule la curiosité de l'enfant et lui permet d'explorer ses propres expressions faciales et mouvements, ce qui est garanti pour apporter beaucoup de sourires et de rires. Blinky a deux anneaux de dentition qui ressemblent à ses pattes et des jouets d'activité sont cachés sous les ailes. D'une aile, une petite coccinelle avec un hochet émerge d'une poche, et sur l'autre aile, qui a un animal jouet grinçant à l'intérieur, se trouve un gland appliqué avec une feuille remplie de papier froissé. Les ailes de Blinky peuvent être fermées devant le miroir à l'aide d'une petite fermeture velcro, permettant à l'enfant de jouer à coucou et d'apparaître et de disparaître dans le miroir. Sur sa tête et son dos, Blinky a de petits rabats câlins et une base lourde permet au hibou de s'asseoir droit. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cem data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003eBlinky est un ami sage dont l'activité préférée est la lecture à haute voix avant le coucher. Une histoire au coucher est la meilleure façon de se détendre, et Blinky aime cette routine régulière. Le petit hibou n'a pas peur du noir - la nuit est magique et rend Blinky encore plus curieuse - à propos de la lune, des étoiles, des ombres et des sons de la nuit. Les sons sont amusants, et Blinky peut en créer de très amusants.\u003c\/em\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e"}



Out of Stock

Sebra, Jouet d'activité, Blinky la chouette

Placez le miroir sur le sol pour que votre bébé puisse apprendre à se connaître. Le miroir de sol stimule la curiosité de l'enfant et lui permet d'explorer ses propres expressions faciales et mouvements, ce qui est garanti pour apporter beaucoup de sourires et de rires. Blinky a deux anneaux de dentition qui ressemblent à ses pattes et des jouets d'activité sont cachés sous les ailes. D'une aile, une petite coccinelle avec un hochet émerge d'une poche, et sur l'autre aile, qui a un animal jouet grinçant à l'intérieur, se trouve un gland appliqué avec une feuille remplie de papier froissé. Les ailes de Blinky peuvent être fermées devant le miroir à l'aide d'une petite fermeture velcro, permettant à l'enfant de jouer à coucou et d'apparaître et de disparaître dans le miroir. Sur sa tête et son dos, Blinky a de petits rabats câlins et une base lourde permet au hibou de s'asseoir droit. B...

Placez le miroir sur le sol pour que votre bébé puisse apprendre à se connaître. Le miroir de sol stimule la curiosité de l'enfant et lui permet d'explorer ses propres expressions faciales et mouvements, ce qui est garanti pour apporter beaucoup de sourires et de rires. Blinky a deux anneaux de dentition qui ressemblent à ses pattes et des jouets d'activité sont cachés sous les ailes. D'une aile, une petite coccinelle avec un hochet émerge d'une poche, et sur l'autre aile, qui a un animal jouet grinçant à l'intérieur, se trouve un gland appliqué avec une feuille remplie de papier froissé. Les ailes de Blinky peuvent être fermées devant le miroir à l'aide d'une petite fermeture velcro, permettant à l'enfant de jouer à coucou et d'apparaître et de disparaître dans le miroir. Sur sa tête et son dos, Blinky a de petits rabats câlins et une base lourde permet au hibou de s'asseoir droit.

Blinky est un ami sage dont l'activité préférée est la lecture à haute voix avant le coucher. Une histoire au coucher est la meilleure façon de se détendre, et Blinky aime cette routine régulière. Le petit hibou n'a pas peur du noir - la nuit est magique et rend Blinky encore plus curieuse - à propos de la lune, des étoiles, des ombres et des sons de la nuit. Les sons sont amusants, et Blinky peut en créer de très amusants.

Read More Read Less

Technical and Spec

X

Material90% poly., 10% spandex - 80% cotton, 20% poly. - poly. fill & teethers
Width24,5 cm
Height32,5 cm
Washing instructionsHandwash

Return Policy

X

For more information on our returns policy for this item please visit our Returns & Delivery page. Please note; some items across our site are excluded from being returned or a restocking fee may apply. Please ensure you review our terms prior to purchase.

Delivery

X

Ireland & N.Ireland Delivery

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times for Ireland & N.Ireland are 2-3 working days.

Shipping for orders over €75 is free of charge*.

A Shipping fee of €8.99 is charged on orders under €75.

*For Pushchairs, Travel System Bundles, Furniture & Furniture Sets a shipping fee of €20 applies.

EU Delivery 

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times across the EU are 7-10 working days. We ship to the following EU countries;

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Poland, Hungary, Lithuania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, Italy, Latvia, Spain, Sweden, Croatia, Finland, Portugal

A shipping fee of €12.99 is charged on all small item orders.

For Travel System Bundles, & Furniture Sets with multiple boxes and heavy weights, a shipping fee of €120 applies.

For single large item orders, such as a pushchair or one piece of furniture a shipping fee of €30 per piece applies.

Want to place a large order?

Large order pallet shipments can be arranged which may be more cost efficient, contact us here for more information.

Full Delivery T&C's can be found here.

Book A Consultation With Us
Find out more

Track Your Order
Learn more

Book A Consultation With Us
Find out more

Track Your Order
Learn more

Sebra, Activity toy, Blinky the Owl
Sebra, Activity toy, Blinky the Owl
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sebra, Activity toy, Blinky the Owl
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sebra, Activity toy, Blinky the Owl

Sebra, Activity toy, Blinky the Owl

Regular price
€ 42.00
Sale price
€ 42.00
Save 0%
Or pay as little as per month with interest free installments, with

{"id":6612135346309,"title":"Sebra, Activity toy, Blinky the Owl","handle":"sebra-activity-toy-blinky-the-owl","description":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cspan data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003ePut the mirror on the floor so your baby can get to know themselves. The floor mirror stimulates the child’s curiosity and allows them to explore their own facial expressions and movements, which is guaranteed to bring plenty of smiles and laughs. Blinky has two teething rings that look like its legs, and activity toys are hidden under the wings. From one wing, a small ladybird with a rattle emerges from a pocket, and on the other wing, which has a squeaky toy animal inside, is an appliqué acorn with a leaf filled with crinkly paper. Blinky’s wings can be closed in front of the mirror using a small Velcro fastening, allowing the child to play peekaboo and appear and disappear in the mirror. On its head and back Blinky has small cuddle flaps, and a heavy base allows the owl to sit up straight.        \u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cem data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003eBlinky is a wise friend whose favourite activity is reading aloud before bedtime. A bedtime story is the best way to relax, and Blinky loves this regular routine. The little owl is not afraid of the dark – nighttime feels magical and makes Blinky even more curious – about the moon, the stars, the shadows and the sounds of the night. Sounds are fun, and Blinky can make some very amusing ones.\u003c\/em\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2021-10-12T15:32:27+01:00","created_at":"2021-10-06T12:25:13+01:00","vendor":"Sebra","type":"Activity Toys","tags":["1st year toys","2-3 Weeks","23%","Activity Toys","Baby Care","Babys Toys","Christmas","Gifts For Baby","Non Furniture","Non Wooden Activity Toys","Non-Wooden Actvity Toys","Non-Wooden Toys","Not Wooden Activity Toys","Play","Sebra","Welcome","WelcomeBF21"],"price":4200,"price_min":4200,"price_max":4200,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":39557840470149,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"300930037","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Sebra, Activity toy, Blinky the Owl","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":4200,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5704680057334","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_10_aa71c305-b209-4fa2-b919-0f80ea587650.jpg?v=1633519562","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_18_7c48406b-0495-4811-88cb-1a577fec4390.jpg?v=1633519562"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_10_aa71c305-b209-4fa2-b919-0f80ea587650.jpg?v=1633519562","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":21258019405957,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_10_aa71c305-b209-4fa2-b919-0f80ea587650.jpg?v=1633519562"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_10_aa71c305-b209-4fa2-b919-0f80ea587650.jpg?v=1633519562","width":1200},{"alt":null,"id":21258019438725,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.498,"height":801,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_18_7c48406b-0495-4811-88cb-1a577fec4390.jpg?v=1633519562"},"aspect_ratio":1.498,"height":801,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_18_7c48406b-0495-4811-88cb-1a577fec4390.jpg?v=1633519562","width":1200}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cspan data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003ePut the mirror on the floor so your baby can get to know themselves. The floor mirror stimulates the child’s curiosity and allows them to explore their own facial expressions and movements, which is guaranteed to bring plenty of smiles and laughs. Blinky has two teething rings that look like its legs, and activity toys are hidden under the wings. From one wing, a small ladybird with a rattle emerges from a pocket, and on the other wing, which has a squeaky toy animal inside, is an appliqué acorn with a leaf filled with crinkly paper. Blinky’s wings can be closed in front of the mirror using a small Velcro fastening, allowing the child to play peekaboo and appear and disappear in the mirror. On its head and back Blinky has small cuddle flaps, and a heavy base allows the owl to sit up straight.        \u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cbr data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003e\u003cem data-mce-fragment=\"1\"\u003eBlinky is a wise friend whose favourite activity is reading aloud before bedtime. A bedtime story is the best way to relax, and Blinky loves this regular routine. The little owl is not afraid of the dark – nighttime feels magical and makes Blinky even more curious – about the moon, the stars, the shadows and the sounds of the night. Sounds are fun, and Blinky can make some very amusing ones.\u003c\/em\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e"}



Order by 12PM today for a 2-3 days delivery

In stock & ready to ship

Sebra, Activity toy, Blinky the Owl

Put the mirror on the floor so your baby can get to know themselves. The floor mirror stimulates the child’s curiosity and allows them to explore their own facial expressions and movements, which is guaranteed to bring plenty of smiles and laughs. Blinky has two teething rings that look like its legs, and activity toys are hidden under the wings. From one wing, a small ladybird with a rattle emerges from a pocket, and on the other wing, which has a squeaky toy animal inside, is an appliqué acorn with a leaf filled with crinkly paper. Blinky’s wings can be closed in front of the mirror using a small Velcro fastening, allowing the child to play peekaboo and appear and disappear in the mirror. On its head and back Blinky has small cuddle flaps, and a heavy base allows the owl to sit up straight.        Blinky is a wise friend whose favourite activity is reading aloud before bedtime. A be...

Put the mirror on the floor so your baby can get to know themselves. The floor mirror stimulates the child’s curiosity and allows them to explore their own facial expressions and movements, which is guaranteed to bring plenty of smiles and laughs. Blinky has two teething rings that look like its legs, and activity toys are hidden under the wings. From one wing, a small ladybird with a rattle emerges from a pocket, and on the other wing, which has a squeaky toy animal inside, is an appliqué acorn with a leaf filled with crinkly paper. Blinky’s wings can be closed in front of the mirror using a small Velcro fastening, allowing the child to play peekaboo and appear and disappear in the mirror. On its head and back Blinky has small cuddle flaps, and a heavy base allows the owl to sit up straight.        

Blinky is a wise friend whose favourite activity is reading aloud before bedtime. A bedtime story is the best way to relax, and Blinky loves this regular routine. The little owl is not afraid of the dark – nighttime feels magical and makes Blinky even more curious – about the moon, the stars, the shadows and the sounds of the night. Sounds are fun, and Blinky can make some very amusing ones.

Read More Read Less

Technical and Spec

X

Material90% poly., 10% spandex - 80% cotton, 20% poly. - poly. fill & teethers
Width24,5 cm
Height32,5 cm
Washing instructionsHandwash

Return Policy

X

For more information on our returns policy for this item please visit our Returns & Delivery page. Please note; some items across our site are excluded from being returned or a restocking fee may apply. 

Delivery

X

Ireland & N.Ireland Delivery

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times for Ireland & N.Ireland are 2-3 working days.

Shipping for orders over €75 is free of charge*.

A Shipping fee of €6.99 is charged on orders under €75.

*For Pushchairs, Travel System Bundles, Furniture & Furniture Sets a shipping fee of €20 applies.

EU Delivery 

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times across the EU are 7-10 working days. We ship to the following EU countries;

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Poland, Hungary, Lithuania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, Italy, Latvia, Spain, Sweden, Croatia, Finland, Portugal

A shipping fee of €25 is charged on all small item orders.

*For Pushchairs, Travel System Bundles, Furniture & Furniture Sets a shipping fee of €60 applies. Large order Pallet shipments can be arranged, contact us here for more info.

Full Delivery T&C's can be found here.