Réservez une consultation avec nous
En savoir plus

Suivre votre commande
En savoir plus

Réservez une consultation avec nous
En savoir plus

Suivre votre commande
En savoir plus

Sebra, Felted Mobile Seven Seas - Bygge Bo
Sebra, Felted Mobile Seven Seas - Bygge Bo
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Sebra, Felted Mobile Seven Seas - Bygge Bo
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Sebra, Felted Mobile Seven Seas - Bygge Bo

Sebra, Mobile feutré Seven Seas

Prix normal
€ 54.95
Prix réduit
€ 54.95
Save € -54.95

In Stock

Add to cart

Sebra, Mobile feutré Seven Seas

Or pay as little as per month with interest free installments, with

In Stock

Order by 12PM today for a 2-3 days delivery

{"id":5158368215173,"title":"Sebra, Mobile feutré Seven Seas","handle":"sebra-felted-mobile-seven-seas","description":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cbr\u003e \u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eLe plus beau mobile pour bébé avec des figurines douces et faites à la main qui rendent chaque mobile unique. Le mobile est fabriqué dans un design simple et élégant qui conviendra à la plupart des crèches et des chambres d'enfants. En haut, des mouettes volent parmi les nuages ​​blancs, et en bas, des petits poissons et Marion la baleine nagent parmi les plantes marines. Le mobile crée une atmosphère presque magique au-dessus du lit, du berceau ou de la table à langer de bébé. Les motifs à bascule de Seven Seas attireront l'attention des enfants, stimuleront leurs sens et auront un effet apaisant.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eLes pièces sont reliées par une fine ficelle et attachées à un anneau en bois clair. Accrochez-le directement à un crochet au plafond ou fixez-le à un support de mobile.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eAssociez le mobile à certains des autres produits Seven Seas. L'imprimé Seven Seas évoque la vie en mer. Il se concentre sur les navires et les créatures marines - sur les aventures sur les vagues avec le mythologique Kraken et des messages passionnants dans des bouteilles. Vous trouverez des océans agités avec des ferries, des frégates, des goélettes, des bateaux de pêche, des voiliers et des navires de croisière naviguant entre bouées, mouettes, phares et récifs.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003ePeut être nettoyé doucement avec un chiffon humide .\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eAttention : ce mobile est uniquement destiné à être monté au plafond ou suspendu à un support de mobile. Ce n'est pas un jouet et doit être placé hors de portée des enfants debout.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eAVERTISSEMENT : Les enfants ne doivent pas pouvoir atteindre le mobile, car il peut présenter un risque d'étranglement\/d'étouffement. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003e Accrochez-le directement à un crochet au plafond ou fixez-le à un \u003ca href=\"https:\/\/byggebo.com\/products\/sebra-wooden-mobile-holder-grey\" title=\"Mobile Holder\" target=\"_blank\"\u003esupport de téléphone portable\u003c\/a\u003e. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAssociez-vous à un \u003ca href=\"https:\/\/byggebo.com\/search?type=product\u0026amp;q=sebra+canopy\u0026amp;submit=+\" title=\"Sebra Canopy\" target=\"_blank\"\u003eSebra Canopy\u003c\/a\u003e pour un duo magnifique.\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2020-08-14T15:18:23+01:00","created_at":"2020-08-14T15:17:09+01:00","vendor":"Sebra","type":"Cot Mobiles","tags":["2-3 Weeks","23%","Gifts","Interiors","Mobiles","Non Furniture","Nursery","Sebra","seven seas","Wall \u0026 Mobile Décor","Welcome","WelcomeBF21"],"price":5495,"price_min":5495,"price_max":5495,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":34556604055685,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"801810005","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Sebra, Mobile feutré Seven Seas","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":5495,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5704680055002","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_81.jpg?v=1605534118","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_82.jpg?v=1605534118"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_81.jpg?v=1605534118","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":"Sebra, Felted Mobile Seven Seas - Bygge Bo","id":9156834197637,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_81.jpg?v=1605534118"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_81.jpg?v=1605534118","width":1200},{"alt":"Sebra, Felted Mobile Seven Seas - Bygge Bo","id":9156834230405,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.667,"height":1800,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_82.jpg?v=1605534118"},"aspect_ratio":0.667,"height":1800,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_82.jpg?v=1605534118","width":1200}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cbr\u003e \u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eLe plus beau mobile pour bébé avec des figurines douces et faites à la main qui rendent chaque mobile unique. Le mobile est fabriqué dans un design simple et élégant qui conviendra à la plupart des crèches et des chambres d'enfants. En haut, des mouettes volent parmi les nuages ​​blancs, et en bas, des petits poissons et Marion la baleine nagent parmi les plantes marines. Le mobile crée une atmosphère presque magique au-dessus du lit, du berceau ou de la table à langer de bébé. Les motifs à bascule de Seven Seas attireront l'attention des enfants, stimuleront leurs sens et auront un effet apaisant.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eLes pièces sont reliées par une fine ficelle et attachées à un anneau en bois clair. Accrochez-le directement à un crochet au plafond ou fixez-le à un support de mobile.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eAssociez le mobile à certains des autres produits Seven Seas. L'imprimé Seven Seas évoque la vie en mer. Il se concentre sur les navires et les créatures marines - sur les aventures sur les vagues avec le mythologique Kraken et des messages passionnants dans des bouteilles. Vous trouverez des océans agités avec des ferries, des frégates, des goélettes, des bateaux de pêche, des voiliers et des navires de croisière naviguant entre bouées, mouettes, phares et récifs.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003ePeut être nettoyé doucement avec un chiffon humide .\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eAttention : ce mobile est uniquement destiné à être monté au plafond ou suspendu à un support de mobile. Ce n'est pas un jouet et doit être placé hors de portée des enfants debout.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eAVERTISSEMENT : Les enfants ne doivent pas pouvoir atteindre le mobile, car il peut présenter un risque d'étranglement\/d'étouffement. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003e Accrochez-le directement à un crochet au plafond ou fixez-le à un \u003ca href=\"https:\/\/byggebo.com\/products\/sebra-wooden-mobile-holder-grey\" title=\"Mobile Holder\" target=\"_blank\"\u003esupport de téléphone portable\u003c\/a\u003e. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eAssociez-vous à un \u003ca href=\"https:\/\/byggebo.com\/search?type=product\u0026amp;q=sebra+canopy\u0026amp;submit=+\" title=\"Sebra Canopy\" target=\"_blank\"\u003eSebra Canopy\u003c\/a\u003e pour un duo magnifique.\u003c\/p\u003e"}



Order by 12PM today for a 2-3 days delivery

In stock & ready to ship

Sebra, Mobile feutré Seven Seas

Le plus beau mobile pour bébé avec des figurines douces et faites à la main qui rendent chaque mobile unique. Le mobile est fabriqué dans un design simple et élégant qui conviendra à la plupart des crèches et des chambres d'enfants. En haut, des mouettes volent parmi les nuages ​​blancs, et en bas, des petits poissons et Marion la baleine nagent parmi les plantes marines. Le mobile crée une atmosphère presque magique au-dessus du lit, du berceau ou de la table à langer de bébé. Les motifs à bascule de Seven Seas attireront l'attention des enfants, stimuleront leurs sens et auront un effet apaisant.Les pièces sont reliées par une fine ficelle et attachées à un anneau en bois clair. Accrochez-le directement à un crochet au plafond ou fixez-le à un support de mobile.Associez le mobile à certains des autres produits Seven Seas. L'imprimé Seven Seas évoque la vie en mer. Il se concentre ...

Le plus beau mobile pour bébé avec des figurines douces et faites à la main qui rendent chaque mobile unique. Le mobile est fabriqué dans un design simple et élégant qui conviendra à la plupart des crèches et des chambres d'enfants. En haut, des mouettes volent parmi les nuages ​​blancs, et en bas, des petits poissons et Marion la baleine nagent parmi les plantes marines. Le mobile crée une atmosphère presque magique au-dessus du lit, du berceau ou de la table à langer de bébé. Les motifs à bascule de Seven Seas attireront l'attention des enfants, stimuleront leurs sens et auront un effet apaisant.
Les pièces sont reliées par une fine ficelle et attachées à un anneau en bois clair. Accrochez-le directement à un crochet au plafond ou fixez-le à un support de mobile.
Associez le mobile à certains des autres produits Seven Seas. L'imprimé Seven Seas évoque la vie en mer. Il se concentre sur les navires et les créatures marines - sur les aventures sur les vagues avec le mythologique Kraken et des messages passionnants dans des bouteilles. Vous trouverez des océans agités avec des ferries, des frégates, des goélettes, des bateaux de pêche, des voiliers et des navires de croisière naviguant entre bouées, mouettes, phares et récifs.

Peut être nettoyé doucement avec un chiffon humide .

Attention : ce mobile est uniquement destiné à être monté au plafond ou suspendu à un support de mobile. Ce n'est pas un jouet et doit être placé hors de portée des enfants debout.

AVERTISSEMENT : Les enfants ne doivent pas pouvoir atteindre le mobile, car il peut présenter un risque d'étranglement/d'étouffement.

Accrochez-le directement à un crochet au plafond ou fixez-le à un support de téléphone portable.

Associez-vous à un Sebra Canopy pour un duo magnifique.

Read More Read Less

Technical and Spec

X

Material100% wool, wooden ring
Height57 cm
Diameter22 cm
Washing instructionsWipe with cloth


Return Policy

X

For more information on our returns policy for this item please visit our Returns & Delivery page. Please note; some items across our site are excluded from being returned or a restocking fee may apply. Please ensure you review our terms prior to purchase.

Delivery

X

Ireland & N.Ireland Delivery

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times for Ireland & N.Ireland are 2-3 working days.

Shipping for orders over €75 is free of charge*.

A Shipping fee of €8.99 is charged on orders under €75.

*For Pushchairs, Travel System Bundles, Furniture & Furniture Sets a shipping fee of €20 applies.

EU Delivery 

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times across the EU are 7-10 working days. We ship to the following EU countries;

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Poland, Hungary, Lithuania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, Italy, Latvia, Spain, Sweden, Croatia, Finland, Portugal

A shipping fee of €12.99 is charged on all small item orders.

For Travel System Bundles, & Furniture Sets with multiple boxes and heavy weights, a shipping fee of €120 applies.

For single large item orders, such as a pushchair or one piece of furniture a shipping fee of €30 per piece applies.

Want to place a large order?

Large order pallet shipments can be arranged which may be more cost efficient, contact us here for more information.

Full Delivery T&C's can be found here.

BOOK A CONSULTATION WITH US
FIND OUT MORE

TRACK YOUR ORDER
LEARN MORE

BOOK A CONSULTATION WITH US
FIND OUT MORE

TRACK YOUR ORDER
LEARN MORE

Sebra, Felted Mobile Seven Seas - Bygge Bo
Sebra, Felted Mobile Seven Seas - Bygge Bo
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sebra, Felted Mobile Seven Seas - Bygge Bo
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sebra, Felted Mobile Seven Seas - Bygge Bo

Sebra, Felted Mobile Seven Seas

Regular price
€ 54.95 EUR
Sale price
€ 54.95 EUR
Delivery time will be 2-3 Days

In stock - Order by 12pm today for 2-3 day delivery UK & Ireland.

{"id":5158368215173,"title":"Sebra, Felted Mobile Seven Seas","handle":"sebra-felted-mobile-seven-seas","description":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cbr\u003e \u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThe most wonderful baby mobile with soft, handmade figures that make every mobile unique. The mobile is made in a simple and stylish design that will suit most nurseries and children’s rooms. At the top, seagulls fly among white clouds, and at the bottom, little fish and Marion the whale swim among marine plants. The mobile creates an almost magical atmosphere above the baby’s bed, cot or changing unit. The rocking motifs from Seven Seas will catch children's attention, stimulate their senses and have a calming effect.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThe parts are connected with a thin string and attached to a ring in light wood. Hang it directly from a hook in the ceiling or attach it to a mobile holder.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eMatch the mobile with some of the other Seven Seas products. The Seven Seas print is about life at sea. It focuses on ships and sea creatures – on adventures on the waves with the mythological Kraken and exciting messages in bottles. You will find surging oceans with ferries, frigates, schooners, fishing boats, sailing boats and cruise ships navigating between buoys, seagulls, lighthouses and reefs.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eCan be cleaned gently with a damp cloth.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eBe aware: This mobile is for ceiling mounting or suspension from a mobile holder only. This is not a toy and should be placed out of reach of standing children.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eWARNING: Children must not be able to reach the mobile, as it may pose a strangulation\/choking hazard.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003e Hang it directly from a hook in the ceiling or attach it to a \u003ca href=\"https:\/\/byggebo.com\/products\/wooden-mobile-holder-grey\" target=\"_blank\" title=\"Mobile Holder\" rel=\"noopener noreferrer\"\u003emobile holder\u003c\/a\u003e. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eTeam with a \u003ca href=\"https:\/\/byggebo.com\/search?type=product\u0026amp;q=sebra+canopy\u0026amp;submit=+\" target=\"_blank\" title=\"Sebra Canopy\" rel=\"noopener noreferrer\"\u003eSebra Canopy\u003c\/a\u003e for a gorgeous duo.\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2020-08-14T15:18:23+01:00","created_at":"2020-08-14T15:17:09+01:00","vendor":"Sebra","type":"Cot Mobiles","tags":["2-3 Weeks","23%","Gifts","Interiors","Mobiles","Non Furniture","Nursery","Sebra","seven seas","Wall \u0026 Mobile Décor","Welcome"],"price":5495,"price_min":5495,"price_max":5495,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":34556604055685,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"801810005","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Sebra, Felted Mobile Seven Seas","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":5495,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5704680055002","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_81.jpg?v=1605534118","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_82.jpg?v=1605534118"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_81.jpg?v=1605534118","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":"Sebra, Felted Mobile Seven Seas - Bygge Bo","id":9156834197637,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_81.jpg?v=1597414682"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_81.jpg?v=1597414682","width":1200},{"alt":"Sebra, Felted Mobile Seven Seas - Bygge Bo","id":9156834230405,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.667,"height":1800,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_82.jpg?v=1597414682"},"aspect_ratio":0.667,"height":1800,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_82.jpg?v=1597414682","width":1200}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cbr\u003e \u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThe most wonderful baby mobile with soft, handmade figures that make every mobile unique. The mobile is made in a simple and stylish design that will suit most nurseries and children’s rooms. At the top, seagulls fly among white clouds, and at the bottom, little fish and Marion the whale swim among marine plants. The mobile creates an almost magical atmosphere above the baby’s bed, cot or changing unit. The rocking motifs from Seven Seas will catch children's attention, stimulate their senses and have a calming effect.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThe parts are connected with a thin string and attached to a ring in light wood. Hang it directly from a hook in the ceiling or attach it to a mobile holder.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eMatch the mobile with some of the other Seven Seas products. The Seven Seas print is about life at sea. It focuses on ships and sea creatures – on adventures on the waves with the mythological Kraken and exciting messages in bottles. You will find surging oceans with ferries, frigates, schooners, fishing boats, sailing boats and cruise ships navigating between buoys, seagulls, lighthouses and reefs.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eCan be cleaned gently with a damp cloth.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eBe aware: This mobile is for ceiling mounting or suspension from a mobile holder only. This is not a toy and should be placed out of reach of standing children.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eWARNING: Children must not be able to reach the mobile, as it may pose a strangulation\/choking hazard.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003e Hang it directly from a hook in the ceiling or attach it to a \u003ca href=\"https:\/\/byggebo.com\/products\/wooden-mobile-holder-grey\" target=\"_blank\" title=\"Mobile Holder\" rel=\"noopener noreferrer\"\u003emobile holder\u003c\/a\u003e. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eTeam with a \u003ca href=\"https:\/\/byggebo.com\/search?type=product\u0026amp;q=sebra+canopy\u0026amp;submit=+\" target=\"_blank\" title=\"Sebra Canopy\" rel=\"noopener noreferrer\"\u003eSebra Canopy\u003c\/a\u003e for a gorgeous duo.\u003c\/p\u003e"}

Sebra, Felted Mobile Seven Seas

The most wonderful baby mobile with soft, handmade figures that make every mobile unique. The mobile is made in a simple and stylish design that will suit most nurseries and children’s rooms. At the top, seagulls fly among white clouds, and at the bottom, little fish and Marion the whale swim among marine plants. The mobile creates an almost magical atmosphere above the baby’s bed, cot or changing unit. The rocking motifs from Seven Seas will catch children's attention, stimulate their senses and have a calming effect.The parts are connected with a thin string and attached to a ring in light wood. Hang it directly from a hook in the ceiling or attach it to a mobile holder.Match the mobile with some of the other Seven Seas products. The Seven Seas print is about life at sea. It focuses on ships and sea creatures – on adventures on the waves with the mythological Kraken and exciting m...

The most wonderful baby mobile with soft, handmade figures that make every mobile unique. The mobile is made in a simple and stylish design that will suit most nurseries and children’s rooms. At the top, seagulls fly among white clouds, and at the bottom, little fish and Marion the whale swim among marine plants. The mobile creates an almost magical atmosphere above the baby’s bed, cot or changing unit. The rocking motifs from Seven Seas will catch children's attention, stimulate their senses and have a calming effect.
The parts are connected with a thin string and attached to a ring in light wood. Hang it directly from a hook in the ceiling or attach it to a mobile holder.
Match the mobile with some of the other Seven Seas products. The Seven Seas print is about life at sea. It focuses on ships and sea creatures – on adventures on the waves with the mythological Kraken and exciting messages in bottles. You will find surging oceans with ferries, frigates, schooners, fishing boats, sailing boats and cruise ships navigating between buoys, seagulls, lighthouses and reefs.

Can be cleaned gently with a damp cloth.

Be aware: This mobile is for ceiling mounting or suspension from a mobile holder only. This is not a toy and should be placed out of reach of standing children.

WARNING: Children must not be able to reach the mobile, as it may pose a strangulation/choking hazard.

Hang it directly from a hook in the ceiling or attach it to a mobile holder

Team with a Sebra Canopy for a gorgeous duo.

Read More Read Less

Technical and Spec

X

Material100% wool, wooden ring
Height57 cm
Diameter22 cm
Washing instructionsWipe with cloth


Return Policy

X

For more information on our returns policy for this item please visit our Returns & Delivery page. Please note; some items across our site are excluded from being returned or a restocking fee may apply. 

Delivery

X

UK & Ireland Delivery

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times for the UK and Ireland are 2-3 working days.

Shipping for orders over €75 is free of charge.

A Shipping fee of €6.99 is charged on orders under €75.

For Pushchairs Bundles & Furniture Sets a shipping fee of €20 applies.

EU Delivery 

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times across the EU are 7-10 working days. We ship to the following EU countries;

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Poland, Hungary, Lithuania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, Italy, Latvia, Spain, Sweden, Croatia, Finland, Portugal

A shipping fee of €25 is charged on all small item orders.

For Pushchairs Bundles & Furniture Sets a shipping fee of €60 applies.