Réservez une consultation avec nous
En savoir plus

Suivre votre commande
En savoir plus

Réservez une consultation avec nous
En savoir plus

Suivre votre commande
En savoir plus

Sebra, Stacking Blocks Seven Seas/Daydream - Bygge Bo
Sebra, Stacking Blocks Seven Seas/Daydream - Bygge Bo
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Sebra, Stacking Blocks Seven Seas/Daydream - Bygge Bo
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Sebra, Stacking Blocks Seven Seas/Daydream - Bygge Bo

Sebra, Blocs empilables Seven Seas/Daydream

Prix normal
€ 29.95
Prix réduit
€ 29.95
Save € -29.95
Add to cart

Sebra, Blocs empilables Seven Seas/Daydream

Or pay as little as per month with interest free installments, with

Sold Out

{"id":5158366216325,"title":"Sebra, Blocs empilables Seven Seas\/Daydream","handle":"sebra-stacking-blocks-seven-seas-daydream","description":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eLes blocs empilables sont livrés dans une jolie boîte, et chaque boîte présente de magnifiques illustrations des thèmes Seven Seas et Daydream. Les blocs à empiler sont de tailles différentes, et pour les plus petits, c'est amusant de les empiler les uns sur les autres et de construire une grande tour... pour ensuite la renverser avec beaucoup de joie et d'enthousiasme. Les plus petits trouveront également amusant d'utiliser des blocs à empiler comme trieurs de formes. Pour les enfants plus âgés, chaque boîte comporte un nombre de 1 à 10, de sorte que les blocs à empiler peuvent également servir d'outil pour apprendre les nombres et les concepts tels que le plus grand et le plus petit. En conséquence, le plus grand bloc est numéroté '10', tandis que le plus petit porte le numéro '1'.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eLes illustrations se déplacent de la mer (en bas) au sol (au milieu) et l'air (en haut), qui donne également aux enfants une compréhension de la nature qui les entoure - à la fois haute et basse.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003ePlacez les blocs les uns dans les autres afin qu'ils prennent moins de place, ou utilisez-les comme objets décoratifs dans la pépinière lorsqu'ils ne sont pas utilisés pour jouer.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eLe noyau des blocs empilables est constitué d'un matériau 100 % recyclé qui est fait de matériaux convertis et recyclés fibres qui ont été compressées en une planche solide semblable à du carton. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2021-08-27T09:03:18+01:00","created_at":"2020-08-14T14:55:37+01:00","vendor":"Sebra","type":"Wooden Toys","tags":["1st year toys","2-3 Weeks","23%","Activity Cube","Babys Toys","Blocks","Christmas Stacking \u0026 Shapes","Cubes","daydream","Little Driver","Montessori Play","Non Furniture","Non Wooden Activity Toys","Play","sale","Sebra","seven seas","Shapes \u0026 Blocks","Singing Birds","Stackable","Stacking","Stacking Blocks","Welcome","WelcomeBF21","Wooden Toys"],"price":2995,"price_min":2995,"price_max":2995,"available":false,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":34556598583429,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"301830006","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":false,"name":"Sebra, Blocs empilables Seven Seas\/Daydream","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":2995,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5704680053756","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_74.jpg?v=1605534116","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_75.jpg?v=1605534116"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_74.jpg?v=1605534116","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":"Sebra, Stacking Blocks Seven Seas\/Daydream - Bygge Bo","id":9156747067525,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_74.jpg?v=1605534116"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_74.jpg?v=1605534116","width":1200},{"alt":"Sebra, Stacking Blocks Seven Seas\/Daydream - Bygge Bo","id":9156747100293,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.793,"height":1513,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_75.jpg?v=1605534116"},"aspect_ratio":0.793,"height":1513,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_75.jpg?v=1605534116","width":1200}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eLes blocs empilables sont livrés dans une jolie boîte, et chaque boîte présente de magnifiques illustrations des thèmes Seven Seas et Daydream. Les blocs à empiler sont de tailles différentes, et pour les plus petits, c'est amusant de les empiler les uns sur les autres et de construire une grande tour... pour ensuite la renverser avec beaucoup de joie et d'enthousiasme. Les plus petits trouveront également amusant d'utiliser des blocs à empiler comme trieurs de formes. Pour les enfants plus âgés, chaque boîte comporte un nombre de 1 à 10, de sorte que les blocs à empiler peuvent également servir d'outil pour apprendre les nombres et les concepts tels que le plus grand et le plus petit. En conséquence, le plus grand bloc est numéroté '10', tandis que le plus petit porte le numéro '1'.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eLes illustrations se déplacent de la mer (en bas) au sol (au milieu) et l'air (en haut), qui donne également aux enfants une compréhension de la nature qui les entoure - à la fois haute et basse.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003ePlacez les blocs les uns dans les autres afin qu'ils prennent moins de place, ou utilisez-les comme objets décoratifs dans la pépinière lorsqu'ils ne sont pas utilisés pour jouer.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eLe noyau des blocs empilables est constitué d'un matériau 100 % recyclé qui est fait de matériaux convertis et recyclés fibres qui ont été compressées en une planche solide semblable à du carton. \u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e"}



Out of Stock

Sebra, Blocs empilables Seven Seas/Daydream

Les blocs empilables sont livrés dans une jolie boîte, et chaque boîte présente de magnifiques illustrations des thèmes Seven Seas et Daydream. Les blocs à empiler sont de tailles différentes, et pour les plus petits, c'est amusant de les empiler les uns sur les autres et de construire une grande tour... pour ensuite la renverser avec beaucoup de joie et d'enthousiasme. Les plus petits trouveront également amusant d'utiliser des blocs à empiler comme trieurs de formes. Pour les enfants plus âgés, chaque boîte comporte un nombre de 1 à 10, de sorte que les blocs à empiler peuvent également servir d'outil pour apprendre les nombres et les concepts tels que le plus grand et le plus petit. En conséquence, le plus grand bloc est numéroté '10', tandis que le plus petit porte le numéro '1'.Les illustrations se déplacent de la mer (en bas) au sol (au milieu) et l'air (en haut), qui donne éga...

Les blocs empilables sont livrés dans une jolie boîte, et chaque boîte présente de magnifiques illustrations des thèmes Seven Seas et Daydream. Les blocs à empiler sont de tailles différentes, et pour les plus petits, c'est amusant de les empiler les uns sur les autres et de construire une grande tour... pour ensuite la renverser avec beaucoup de joie et d'enthousiasme. Les plus petits trouveront également amusant d'utiliser des blocs à empiler comme trieurs de formes. Pour les enfants plus âgés, chaque boîte comporte un nombre de 1 à 10, de sorte que les blocs à empiler peuvent également servir d'outil pour apprendre les nombres et les concepts tels que le plus grand et le plus petit. En conséquence, le plus grand bloc est numéroté '10', tandis que le plus petit porte le numéro '1'.
Les illustrations se déplacent de la mer (en bas) au sol (au milieu) et l'air (en haut), qui donne également aux enfants une compréhension de la nature qui les entoure - à la fois haute et basse.
Placez les blocs les uns dans les autres afin qu'ils prennent moins de place, ou utilisez-les comme objets décoratifs dans la pépinière lorsqu'ils ne sont pas utilisés pour jouer.

Le noyau des blocs empilables est constitué d'un matériau 100 % recyclé qui est fait de matériaux convertis et recyclés fibres qui ont été compressées en une planche solide semblable à du carton.

Read More Read Less

Technical and Spec

X

Recommended age: 1+.
Tested and approved in accordance with EN71-1, EN71-2 and EN71-3 – the European Toy Safety Directive.
Labelling: CE.


Return Policy

X

For more information on our returns policy for this item please visit our Returns & Delivery page. Please note; some items across our site are excluded from being returned or a restocking fee may apply. Please ensure you review our terms prior to purchase.

Delivery

X

Ireland & N.Ireland Delivery

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times for Ireland & N.Ireland are 2-3 working days.

Shipping for orders over €75 is free of charge*.

A Shipping fee of €8.99 is charged on orders under €75.

*For Pushchairs, Travel System Bundles, Furniture & Furniture Sets a shipping fee of €20 applies.

EU Delivery 

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times across the EU are 7-10 working days. We ship to the following EU countries;

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Poland, Hungary, Lithuania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, Italy, Latvia, Spain, Sweden, Croatia, Finland, Portugal

A shipping fee of €12.99 is charged on all small item orders.

For Travel System Bundles, & Furniture Sets with multiple boxes and heavy weights, a shipping fee of €120 applies.

For single large item orders, such as a pushchair or one piece of furniture a shipping fee of €30 per piece applies.

Want to place a large order?

Large order pallet shipments can be arranged which may be more cost efficient, contact us here for more information.

Full Delivery T&C's can be found here.

BOOK A CONSULTATION WITH US
FIND OUT MORE

TRACK YOUR ORDER
LEARN MORE

BOOK A CONSULTATION WITH US
FIND OUT MORE

TRACK YOUR ORDER
LEARN MORE

Sebra, Stacking Blocks Seven Seas/Daydream - Bygge Bo
Sebra, Stacking Blocks Seven Seas/Daydream - Bygge Bo
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sebra, Stacking Blocks Seven Seas/Daydream - Bygge Bo
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sebra, Stacking Blocks Seven Seas/Daydream - Bygge Bo

Sebra, Stacking Blocks Seven Seas/Daydream

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
€ 29.95 EUR

Out Of Stock

{"id":5158366216325,"title":"Sebra, Stacking Blocks Seven Seas\/Daydream","handle":"sebra-stacking-blocks-seven-seas-daydream","description":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThe stacking blocks come in a nice box, and each box features wonderful illustrations from the themes Seven Seas and Daydream. The stacking blocks come in different sizes, and for smaller children it’s fun to stack them on top of each other and build a tall tower... only to knock it back over with much joy and enthusiasm. Smaller children will also find it fun to use stacking blocks as shape sorters. For older children, each box features a number from 1 to 10, so the stacking blocks can also serve as a tool for learning numbers and concepts such as biggest and smallest. Accordingly, the largest block is numbered as ‘10’, while the smallest bears the number ‘1’.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThe illustrations move from the sea (at the bottom) to the ground (in the middle) and the air (at the top), which also gives children an understanding of the nature that surrounds them – both high and low.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003ePlace the blocks inside each other so they take up less space, or use them as decorative items in the nursery when they are not being used for play.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThe core of the stacking blocks consists of a 100%-recycled material which is made of converted and recycled fibres which have been compressed into a strong, cardboard-like board.  \u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2020-08-14T15:01:56+01:00","created_at":"2020-08-14T14:55:37+01:00","vendor":"Sebra","type":"Wooden Toys","tags":["1st year toys","2-3 Weeks","23%","Activity Cube","Babys Toys","Blocks","Cubes","daydream","Gifts For Baby","Little Driver","Non Furniture","Play","sale","Sebra","seven seas","Shapes \u0026 Blocks","Singing Birds","Stackable","Stacking","Stacking Blocks","Welcome","Wooden Toys"],"price":2995,"price_min":2995,"price_max":2995,"available":false,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":34556598583429,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"301830006","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":false,"name":"Sebra, Stacking Blocks Seven Seas\/Daydream","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":2995,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5704680053756","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_74.jpg?v=1605534116","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_75.jpg?v=1605534116"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_74.jpg?v=1605534116","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":"Sebra, Stacking Blocks Seven Seas\/Daydream - Bygge Bo","id":9156747067525,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_74.jpg?v=1597413356"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_74.jpg?v=1597413356","width":1200},{"alt":"Sebra, Stacking Blocks Seven Seas\/Daydream - Bygge Bo","id":9156747100293,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.793,"height":1513,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_75.jpg?v=1597413356"},"aspect_ratio":0.793,"height":1513,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_75.jpg?v=1597413356","width":1200}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThe stacking blocks come in a nice box, and each box features wonderful illustrations from the themes Seven Seas and Daydream. The stacking blocks come in different sizes, and for smaller children it’s fun to stack them on top of each other and build a tall tower... only to knock it back over with much joy and enthusiasm. Smaller children will also find it fun to use stacking blocks as shape sorters. For older children, each box features a number from 1 to 10, so the stacking blocks can also serve as a tool for learning numbers and concepts such as biggest and smallest. Accordingly, the largest block is numbered as ‘10’, while the smallest bears the number ‘1’.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThe illustrations move from the sea (at the bottom) to the ground (in the middle) and the air (at the top), which also gives children an understanding of the nature that surrounds them – both high and low.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003ePlace the blocks inside each other so they take up less space, or use them as decorative items in the nursery when they are not being used for play.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThe core of the stacking blocks consists of a 100%-recycled material which is made of converted and recycled fibres which have been compressed into a strong, cardboard-like board.  \u003c\/span\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e"}

Sebra, Stacking Blocks Seven Seas/Daydream

The stacking blocks come in a nice box, and each box features wonderful illustrations from the themes Seven Seas and Daydream. The stacking blocks come in different sizes, and for smaller children it’s fun to stack them on top of each other and build a tall tower... only to knock it back over with much joy and enthusiasm. Smaller children will also find it fun to use stacking blocks as shape sorters. For older children, each box features a number from 1 to 10, so the stacking blocks can also serve as a tool for learning numbers and concepts such as biggest and smallest. Accordingly, the largest block is numbered as ‘10’, while the smallest bears the number ‘1’.The illustrations move from the sea (at the bottom) to the ground (in the middle) and the air (at the top), which also gives children an understanding of the nature that surrounds them – both high and low.Place the blocks insid...

The stacking blocks come in a nice box, and each box features wonderful illustrations from the themes Seven Seas and Daydream. The stacking blocks come in different sizes, and for smaller children it’s fun to stack them on top of each other and build a tall tower... only to knock it back over with much joy and enthusiasm. Smaller children will also find it fun to use stacking blocks as shape sorters. For older children, each box features a number from 1 to 10, so the stacking blocks can also serve as a tool for learning numbers and concepts such as biggest and smallest. Accordingly, the largest block is numbered as ‘10’, while the smallest bears the number ‘1’.
The illustrations move from the sea (at the bottom) to the ground (in the middle) and the air (at the top), which also gives children an understanding of the nature that surrounds them – both high and low.
Place the blocks inside each other so they take up less space, or use them as decorative items in the nursery when they are not being used for play.

The core of the stacking blocks consists of a 100%-recycled material which is made of converted and recycled fibres which have been compressed into a strong, cardboard-like board.  

Read More Read Less

Technical and Spec

X

Recommended age: 1+.
Tested and approved in accordance with EN71-1, EN71-2 and EN71-3 – the European Toy Safety Directive.
Labelling: CE.


Return Policy

X

For more information on our returns policy for this item please visit our Returns & Delivery page. Please note; some items across our site are excluded from being returned or a restocking fee may apply. 

Delivery

X

UK & Ireland Delivery

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times for the UK and Ireland are 2-3 working days.

Shipping for orders over €75 is free of charge.

A Shipping fee of €6.99 is charged on orders under €75.

For Pushchairs Bundles & Furniture Sets a shipping fee of €20 applies.

EU Delivery 

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times across the EU are 7-10 working days. We ship to the following EU countries;

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Poland, Hungary, Lithuania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, Italy, Latvia, Spain, Sweden, Croatia, Finland, Portugal

A shipping fee of €25 is charged on all small item orders.

For Pushchairs Bundles & Furniture Sets a shipping fee of €60 applies.