Réservez une consultation avec nous
En savoir plus

Suivre votre commande
En savoir plus

Réservez une consultation avec nous
En savoir plus

Suivre votre commande
En savoir plus

Sebra, Coussin Tricoté Sleepy Croc, Dreamy Rose
Sebra, Coussin Tricoté Sleepy Croc, Dreamy Rose
Sebra, Coussin Tricoté Sleepy Croc, Dreamy Rose
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Sebra, Coussin Tricoté Sleepy Croc, Dreamy Rose
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Sebra, Coussin Tricoté Sleepy Croc, Dreamy Rose
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Sebra, Coussin Tricoté Sleepy Croc, Dreamy Rose

Sebra, Coussin Tricoté Sleepy Croc, Dreamy Rose

Prix normal
€ 99.95
Prix réduit
€ 99.95
Save € -99.95

In Stock

Add to cart

Sebra, Coussin Tricoté Sleepy Croc, Dreamy Rose

Or pay as little as per month with interest free installments, with

In Stock

Order by 12PM today for a 2-3 days delivery

{"id":6612147437701,"title":"Sebra, Coussin Tricoté Sleepy Croc, Dreamy Rose","handle":"sebra-sleepy-croc-knitted-cushion-dreamy-rose","description":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003eLe crocodile endormi Sleepy Croc est un classique de Sebra - un coussin tricoté en coton qui peut être utilisé à de nombreuses fins. Vu ici dans un mélange de tons rose-rouge vin qui s'harmonisent particulièrement bien avec la collection Nightfall de Sebra - une histoire sur tout ce qui se passe lorsque la journée tire à sa fin.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eSleepy Croc n'est pas un crocodile dangereux, bien que ses dents pointues puissent le faire ressembler à cela. Sleepy Croc est un adorable crocodile qui aime se blottir et dormir. Sleepy Croc a été conçu au Danemark et est fait d'un joli coton biologique doux. Le crocodile deviendra aussi rapidement un compagnon de jeu amusant à jeter sur le lit ou un compagnon de sommeil et un coussin décoratif.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSleepy Croc peut également être utilisé comme oreiller de grossesse.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSleepy Croc mesure 190 cm de long.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAttention.\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003eTenir à l'écart du feu.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eÀ propos du thème Nightfall\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eL'obscurité tombe et le calme descend dans les petites maisons . Dehors, la lune illumine le ciel nocturne et des milliers d'étoiles scintillantes apparaissent, créant un plafond magique. Le thème \"Nightfall\" concerne tout ce qui se passe à la fin de la journée. Accompagnée d'adorables animaux nocturnes, Sebra emmène l'enfant jusque dans la forêt au milieu de la nuit. Les animaux de la nuit se déplacent dans le paysage sombre, créant des ombres fascinantes. Les ombres ressemblent parfois à des créatures entièrement nouvelles, et l'imagination peut vraiment être mise à l'épreuve lorsque le clair de lune se reflète dans des yeux brillants ou lorsqu'il projette des ombres sur des troncs d'arbres anciens.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eÀ propos de STANDARD 100 par OEKO -TEX® :\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eSTANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®, surnommé TRUST IN TEXTILES, est le label produit qui peut être apposé sur les produits répondant aux exigences spécifiées par la norme. Il s'agit d'un système volontaire de certification et d'étiquetage, et le premier label mondial pour les textiles et les produits similaires qui ont été testés pour les substances dangereuses et nocives pour l'environnement. Il s'agit d'une marque de produit qui vous assure que tous les composants (par exemple, le fil à coudre, le rembourrage, le tissu et les étiquettes cousues) du produit ont été testés pour les substances nocives.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eÀ propos du coton biologique\u003c\/strong\u003e \u003cbr\u003eLe fil de ce produit est fabriqué à partir de coton biologique, un choix fait pour réduire l'empreinte environnementale du produit. Une grande partie de l'impact environnemental associé à la production de coton peut être réduit ou éliminé en cultivant du coton biologique.\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2021-10-12T15:39:53+01:00","created_at":"2021-10-06T13:50:15+01:00","vendor":"Sebra","type":"Cushions","tags":["2-3 Weeks","23%","Christmas","Croc","Cushions","Fabrics \u0026 Cushions","Interiors","Knitted","nightfall","Non Furniture","Nursery","Sebra","Welcome","WelcomeBF21"],"price":9995,"price_min":9995,"price_max":9995,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":39557876416645,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"300120026","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Sebra, Coussin Tricoté Sleepy Croc, Dreamy Rose","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":9995,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5704680058898","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_79_6443298f-bea7-4b6a-bc84-35a074f278e9.jpg?v=1633524668","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_80_c2d81615-8c7a-4766-8993-2ca66221f119.jpg?v=1633524667","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_81_6d124ed5-0b3b-4abf-8b5f-0f66d1433300.jpg?v=1633524668"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_79_6443298f-bea7-4b6a-bc84-35a074f278e9.jpg?v=1633524668","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":21258408099973,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_79_6443298f-bea7-4b6a-bc84-35a074f278e9.jpg?v=1633524668"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_79_6443298f-bea7-4b6a-bc84-35a074f278e9.jpg?v=1633524668","width":1200},{"alt":null,"id":21258408132741,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.5,"height":800,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_80_c2d81615-8c7a-4766-8993-2ca66221f119.jpg?v=1633524667"},"aspect_ratio":1.5,"height":800,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_80_c2d81615-8c7a-4766-8993-2ca66221f119.jpg?v=1633524667","width":1200},{"alt":null,"id":21258408165509,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.5,"height":800,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_81_6d124ed5-0b3b-4abf-8b5f-0f66d1433300.jpg?v=1633524668"},"aspect_ratio":1.5,"height":800,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_81_6d124ed5-0b3b-4abf-8b5f-0f66d1433300.jpg?v=1633524668","width":1200}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003eLe crocodile endormi Sleepy Croc est un classique de Sebra - un coussin tricoté en coton qui peut être utilisé à de nombreuses fins. Vu ici dans un mélange de tons rose-rouge vin qui s'harmonisent particulièrement bien avec la collection Nightfall de Sebra - une histoire sur tout ce qui se passe lorsque la journée tire à sa fin.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eSleepy Croc n'est pas un crocodile dangereux, bien que ses dents pointues puissent le faire ressembler à cela. Sleepy Croc est un adorable crocodile qui aime se blottir et dormir. Sleepy Croc a été conçu au Danemark et est fait d'un joli coton biologique doux. Le crocodile deviendra aussi rapidement un compagnon de jeu amusant à jeter sur le lit ou un compagnon de sommeil et un coussin décoratif.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSleepy Croc peut également être utilisé comme oreiller de grossesse.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSleepy Croc mesure 190 cm de long.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAttention.\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003eTenir à l'écart du feu.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eÀ propos du thème Nightfall\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eL'obscurité tombe et le calme descend dans les petites maisons . Dehors, la lune illumine le ciel nocturne et des milliers d'étoiles scintillantes apparaissent, créant un plafond magique. Le thème \"Nightfall\" concerne tout ce qui se passe à la fin de la journée. Accompagnée d'adorables animaux nocturnes, Sebra emmène l'enfant jusque dans la forêt au milieu de la nuit. Les animaux de la nuit se déplacent dans le paysage sombre, créant des ombres fascinantes. Les ombres ressemblent parfois à des créatures entièrement nouvelles, et l'imagination peut vraiment être mise à l'épreuve lorsque le clair de lune se reflète dans des yeux brillants ou lorsqu'il projette des ombres sur des troncs d'arbres anciens.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eÀ propos de STANDARD 100 par OEKO -TEX® :\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eSTANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®, surnommé TRUST IN TEXTILES, est le label produit qui peut être apposé sur les produits répondant aux exigences spécifiées par la norme. Il s'agit d'un système volontaire de certification et d'étiquetage, et le premier label mondial pour les textiles et les produits similaires qui ont été testés pour les substances dangereuses et nocives pour l'environnement. Il s'agit d'une marque de produit qui vous assure que tous les composants (par exemple, le fil à coudre, le rembourrage, le tissu et les étiquettes cousues) du produit ont été testés pour les substances nocives.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eÀ propos du coton biologique\u003c\/strong\u003e \u003cbr\u003eLe fil de ce produit est fabriqué à partir de coton biologique, un choix fait pour réduire l'empreinte environnementale du produit. Une grande partie de l'impact environnemental associé à la production de coton peut être réduit ou éliminé en cultivant du coton biologique.\u003c\/p\u003e"}



Order by 12PM today for a 2-3 days delivery

In stock & ready to ship

Sebra, Coussin Tricoté Sleepy Croc, Dreamy Rose

Le crocodile endormi Sleepy Croc est un classique de Sebra - un coussin tricoté en coton qui peut être utilisé à de nombreuses fins. Vu ici dans un mélange de tons rose-rouge vin qui s'harmonisent particulièrement bien avec la collection Nightfall de Sebra - une histoire sur tout ce qui se passe lorsque la journée tire à sa fin. Sleepy Croc n'est pas un crocodile dangereux, bien que ses dents pointues puissent le faire ressembler à cela. Sleepy Croc est un adorable crocodile qui aime se blottir et dormir. Sleepy Croc a été conçu au Danemark et est fait d'un joli coton biologique doux. Le crocodile deviendra aussi rapidement un compagnon de jeu amusant à jeter sur le lit ou un compagnon de sommeil et un coussin décoratif. Sleepy Croc peut également être utilisé comme oreiller de grossesse. Sleepy Croc mesure 190 cm de long. Attention. Tenir à l'écart du feu.À propos du thème Nightfa...

Le crocodile endormi Sleepy Croc est un classique de Sebra - un coussin tricoté en coton qui peut être utilisé à de nombreuses fins. Vu ici dans un mélange de tons rose-rouge vin qui s'harmonisent particulièrement bien avec la collection Nightfall de Sebra - une histoire sur tout ce qui se passe lorsque la journée tire à sa fin.

Sleepy Croc n'est pas un crocodile dangereux, bien que ses dents pointues puissent le faire ressembler à cela. Sleepy Croc est un adorable crocodile qui aime se blottir et dormir. Sleepy Croc a été conçu au Danemark et est fait d'un joli coton biologique doux. Le crocodile deviendra aussi rapidement un compagnon de jeu amusant à jeter sur le lit ou un compagnon de sommeil et un coussin décoratif.

  • Sleepy Croc peut également être utilisé comme oreiller de grossesse.
  • Sleepy Croc mesure 190 cm de long.

Attention. Tenir à l'écart du feu.

À propos du thème Nightfall
L'obscurité tombe et le calme descend dans les petites maisons . Dehors, la lune illumine le ciel nocturne et des milliers d'étoiles scintillantes apparaissent, créant un plafond magique. Le thème "Nightfall" concerne tout ce qui se passe à la fin de la journée. Accompagnée d'adorables animaux nocturnes, Sebra emmène l'enfant jusque dans la forêt au milieu de la nuit. Les animaux de la nuit se déplacent dans le paysage sombre, créant des ombres fascinantes. Les ombres ressemblent parfois à des créatures entièrement nouvelles, et l'imagination peut vraiment être mise à l'épreuve lorsque le clair de lune se reflète dans des yeux brillants ou lorsqu'il projette des ombres sur des troncs d'arbres anciens.

À propos de STANDARD 100 par OEKO -TEX® :
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®, surnommé TRUST IN TEXTILES, est le label produit qui peut être apposé sur les produits répondant aux exigences spécifiées par la norme. Il s'agit d'un système volontaire de certification et d'étiquetage, et le premier label mondial pour les textiles et les produits similaires qui ont été testés pour les substances dangereuses et nocives pour l'environnement. Il s'agit d'une marque de produit qui vous assure que tous les composants (par exemple, le fil à coudre, le rembourrage, le tissu et les étiquettes cousues) du produit ont été testés pour les substances nocives.

À propos du coton biologique
Le fil de ce produit est fabriqué à partir de coton biologique, un choix fait pour réduire l'empreinte environnementale du produit. Une grande partie de l'impact environnemental associé à la production de coton peut être réduit ou éliminé en cultivant du coton biologique.

Read More Read Less

Technical and Spec

X

Material100% organic cotton w/ poly. fill., STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®-certified(11.HIN.00050 HTTI)
Length190 cm
Washing instructions30 degrees gentle washing

Return Policy

X

For more information on our returns policy for this item please visit our Returns & Delivery page. Please note; some items across our site are excluded from being returned or a restocking fee may apply. Please ensure you review our terms prior to purchase.

Delivery

X

Ireland & N.Ireland Delivery

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times for Ireland & N.Ireland are 2-3 working days.

Shipping for orders over €75 is free of charge*.

A Shipping fee of €8.99 is charged on orders under €75.

*For Pushchairs, Travel System Bundles, Furniture & Furniture Sets a shipping fee of €20 applies.

EU Delivery 

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times across the EU are 7-10 working days. We ship to the following EU countries;

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Poland, Hungary, Lithuania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, Italy, Latvia, Spain, Sweden, Croatia, Finland, Portugal

A shipping fee of €12.99 is charged on all small item orders.

For Travel System Bundles, & Furniture Sets with multiple boxes and heavy weights, a shipping fee of €120 applies.

For single large item orders, such as a pushchair or one piece of furniture a shipping fee of €30 per piece applies.

Want to place a large order?

Large order pallet shipments can be arranged which may be more cost efficient, contact us here for more information.

Full Delivery T&C's can be found here.

Book A Consultation With Us
Find out more

Track Your Order
Learn more

Book A Consultation With Us
Find out more

Track Your Order
Learn more

Sebra, Sleepy Croc Knitted Cushion, Dreamy Rose
Sebra, Sleepy Croc Knitted Cushion, Dreamy Rose
Sebra, Sleepy Croc Knitted Cushion, Dreamy Rose
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sebra, Sleepy Croc Knitted Cushion, Dreamy Rose
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sebra, Sleepy Croc Knitted Cushion, Dreamy Rose
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sebra, Sleepy Croc Knitted Cushion, Dreamy Rose

Sebra, Sleepy Croc Knitted Cushion, Dreamy Rose

Regular price
€ 99.95
Sale price
€ 99.95
Save 0%
Or pay as little as per month with interest free installments, with

{"id":6612147437701,"title":"Sebra, Sleepy Croc Knitted Cushion, Dreamy Rose","handle":"sebra-sleepy-croc-knitted-cushion-dreamy-rose","description":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThe sleeping crocodile Sleepy Croc is a Sebra classic – a knitted cushion in cotton which can be used for many purposes. Seen here in a mix of pink-wine red tones that are an especially good match for Sebra’s Nightfall collection – a story about everything that takes place when the day draws to a close.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eSleepy Croc is not a dangerous crocodile, although his pointed teeth may make him look that way. Sleepy Croc is a cute crocodile who likes to snuggle and sleep. Sleepy Croc has been designed in Denmark and is made of lovely, soft organic cotton. The crocodile will also quickly become a fun playmate to throw on the bed or a sleeping buddy and decorative cushion.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSleepy Croc can also be used as a pregnancy pillow.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSleepy Croc is 190 cm long.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eWarning.\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003eKeep away from fire.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAbout the Nightfall theme\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eDarkness falls and calm descends in the small homes. Outside, the moon lights up the night sky and thousands of twinkling stars appear, creating a magical ceiling. The ‘Nightfall’ theme is about everything that takes place when the day draws to a close. Together with cute nocturnal animals, Sebra takes the child all the way into the forest in the middle of the night. The animals of the night move around in the dark landscape, creating fascinating shadows. The shadows sometimes look like entirely new creatures, and the imagination can really be put to the test when moonlight is reflected in shining eyes or when it casts shadows on ancient tree trunks.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAbout STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®:\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eSTANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®, nicknamed TRUST IN TEXTILES, is the product label that can be placed on products that meet the requirements specified by the standard. It is a voluntary certification and labelling scheme, and the world’s leading label for textiles and textile-like products which have been tested for hazardous and environmentally harmful substances. It is a product brand which assures you that all components (e.g. sewing thread, filling, fabric and sewn-in labels) of the product have been tested for harmful substances.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAbout organic cotton\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe yarn in this product is made from organic cotton – a choice made to reduce the product's environmental footprint. A lot of the environmental impact associated with cotton production can be reduced or eliminated by growing organic cotton.\u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2021-10-12T15:39:53+01:00","created_at":"2021-10-06T13:50:15+01:00","vendor":"Sebra","type":"Cushions","tags":["2-3 Weeks","23%","Christmas","Croc","Cushions","Fabrics \u0026 Cushions","Interiors","Knitted","nightfall","Non Furniture","Nursery","Sebra","Welcome","WelcomeBF21"],"price":9995,"price_min":9995,"price_max":9995,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":39557876416645,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"300120026","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Sebra, Sleepy Croc Knitted Cushion, Dreamy Rose","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":9995,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5704680058898","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_79_6443298f-bea7-4b6a-bc84-35a074f278e9.jpg?v=1633524668","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_80_c2d81615-8c7a-4766-8993-2ca66221f119.jpg?v=1633524667","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_81_6d124ed5-0b3b-4abf-8b5f-0f66d1433300.jpg?v=1633524668"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_79_6443298f-bea7-4b6a-bc84-35a074f278e9.jpg?v=1633524668","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":21258408099973,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_79_6443298f-bea7-4b6a-bc84-35a074f278e9.jpg?v=1633524668"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_79_6443298f-bea7-4b6a-bc84-35a074f278e9.jpg?v=1633524668","width":1200},{"alt":null,"id":21258408132741,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.5,"height":800,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_80_c2d81615-8c7a-4766-8993-2ca66221f119.jpg?v=1633524667"},"aspect_ratio":1.5,"height":800,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_80_c2d81615-8c7a-4766-8993-2ca66221f119.jpg?v=1633524667","width":1200},{"alt":null,"id":21258408165509,"position":3,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.5,"height":800,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_81_6d124ed5-0b3b-4abf-8b5f-0f66d1433300.jpg?v=1633524668"},"aspect_ratio":1.5,"height":800,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_81_6d124ed5-0b3b-4abf-8b5f-0f66d1433300.jpg?v=1633524668","width":1200}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cmeta charset=\"utf-8\"\u003e\u003cspan\u003eThe sleeping crocodile Sleepy Croc is a Sebra classic – a knitted cushion in cotton which can be used for many purposes. Seen here in a mix of pink-wine red tones that are an especially good match for Sebra’s Nightfall collection – a story about everything that takes place when the day draws to a close.\u003c\/span\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eSleepy Croc is not a dangerous crocodile, although his pointed teeth may make him look that way. Sleepy Croc is a cute crocodile who likes to snuggle and sleep. Sleepy Croc has been designed in Denmark and is made of lovely, soft organic cotton. The crocodile will also quickly become a fun playmate to throw on the bed or a sleeping buddy and decorative cushion.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSleepy Croc can also be used as a pregnancy pillow.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSleepy Croc is 190 cm long.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eWarning.\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003eKeep away from fire.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAbout the Nightfall theme\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eDarkness falls and calm descends in the small homes. Outside, the moon lights up the night sky and thousands of twinkling stars appear, creating a magical ceiling. The ‘Nightfall’ theme is about everything that takes place when the day draws to a close. Together with cute nocturnal animals, Sebra takes the child all the way into the forest in the middle of the night. The animals of the night move around in the dark landscape, creating fascinating shadows. The shadows sometimes look like entirely new creatures, and the imagination can really be put to the test when moonlight is reflected in shining eyes or when it casts shadows on ancient tree trunks.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAbout STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®:\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eSTANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®, nicknamed TRUST IN TEXTILES, is the product label that can be placed on products that meet the requirements specified by the standard. It is a voluntary certification and labelling scheme, and the world’s leading label for textiles and textile-like products which have been tested for hazardous and environmentally harmful substances. It is a product brand which assures you that all components (e.g. sewing thread, filling, fabric and sewn-in labels) of the product have been tested for harmful substances.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAbout organic cotton\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe yarn in this product is made from organic cotton – a choice made to reduce the product's environmental footprint. A lot of the environmental impact associated with cotton production can be reduced or eliminated by growing organic cotton.\u003c\/p\u003e"}



Order by 12PM today for a 2-3 days delivery

In stock & ready to ship

Sebra, Sleepy Croc Knitted Cushion, Dreamy Rose

The sleeping crocodile Sleepy Croc is a Sebra classic – a knitted cushion in cotton which can be used for many purposes. Seen here in a mix of pink-wine red tones that are an especially good match for Sebra’s Nightfall collection – a story about everything that takes place when the day draws to a close. Sleepy Croc is not a dangerous crocodile, although his pointed teeth may make him look that way. Sleepy Croc is a cute crocodile who likes to snuggle and sleep. Sleepy Croc has been designed in Denmark and is made of lovely, soft organic cotton. The crocodile will also quickly become a fun playmate to throw on the bed or a sleeping buddy and decorative cushion. Sleepy Croc can also be used as a pregnancy pillow. Sleepy Croc is 190 cm long. Warning. Keep away from fire.About the Nightfall themeDarkness falls and calm descends in the small homes. Outside, the moon lights up the night ...

The sleeping crocodile Sleepy Croc is a Sebra classic – a knitted cushion in cotton which can be used for many purposes. Seen here in a mix of pink-wine red tones that are an especially good match for Sebra’s Nightfall collection – a story about everything that takes place when the day draws to a close.

Sleepy Croc is not a dangerous crocodile, although his pointed teeth may make him look that way. Sleepy Croc is a cute crocodile who likes to snuggle and sleep. Sleepy Croc has been designed in Denmark and is made of lovely, soft organic cotton. The crocodile will also quickly become a fun playmate to throw on the bed or a sleeping buddy and decorative cushion.

  • Sleepy Croc can also be used as a pregnancy pillow.
  • Sleepy Croc is 190 cm long.

Warning. Keep away from fire.

About the Nightfall theme
Darkness falls and calm descends in the small homes. Outside, the moon lights up the night sky and thousands of twinkling stars appear, creating a magical ceiling. The ‘Nightfall’ theme is about everything that takes place when the day draws to a close. Together with cute nocturnal animals, Sebra takes the child all the way into the forest in the middle of the night. The animals of the night move around in the dark landscape, creating fascinating shadows. The shadows sometimes look like entirely new creatures, and the imagination can really be put to the test when moonlight is reflected in shining eyes or when it casts shadows on ancient tree trunks.

About STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®:
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®, nicknamed TRUST IN TEXTILES, is the product label that can be placed on products that meet the requirements specified by the standard. It is a voluntary certification and labelling scheme, and the world’s leading label for textiles and textile-like products which have been tested for hazardous and environmentally harmful substances. It is a product brand which assures you that all components (e.g. sewing thread, filling, fabric and sewn-in labels) of the product have been tested for harmful substances.

About organic cotton
The yarn in this product is made from organic cotton – a choice made to reduce the product's environmental footprint. A lot of the environmental impact associated with cotton production can be reduced or eliminated by growing organic cotton.

Read More Read Less

Technical and Spec

X

Material100% organic cotton w/ poly. fill., STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®-certified(11.HIN.00050 HTTI)
Length190 cm
Washing instructions30 degrees gentle washing

Return Policy

X

For more information on our returns policy for this item please visit our Returns & Delivery page. Please note; some items across our site are excluded from being returned or a restocking fee may apply. 

Delivery

X

Ireland & N.Ireland Delivery

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times for Ireland & N.Ireland are 2-3 working days.

Shipping for orders over €75 is free of charge*.

A Shipping fee of €6.99 is charged on orders under €75.

*For Pushchairs, Travel System Bundles, Furniture & Furniture Sets a shipping fee of €20 applies.

EU Delivery 

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times across the EU are 7-10 working days. We ship to the following EU countries;

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Poland, Hungary, Lithuania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, Italy, Latvia, Spain, Sweden, Croatia, Finland, Portugal

A shipping fee of €25 is charged on all small item orders.

*For Pushchairs, Travel System Bundles, Furniture & Furniture Sets a shipping fee of €60 applies. Large order Pallet shipments can be arranged, contact us here for more info.

Full Delivery T&C's can be found here.