Réservez une consultation avec nous
En savoir plus

Suivre votre commande
En savoir plus

Réservez une consultation avec nous
En savoir plus

Suivre votre commande
En savoir plus

Sebra, Tour de Lit Beige Paille Nightfall Collection
Sebra, Tour de Lit Beige Paille Nightfall Collection
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Sebra, Tour de Lit Beige Paille Nightfall Collection
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Sebra, Tour de Lit Beige Paille Nightfall Collection

Sebra, Tour de Lit Beige Paille Nightfall Collection

Prix normal
€ 125.00
Prix réduit
€ 125.00
Save € -125.00

In Stock

Add to cart

Sebra, Tour de Lit Beige Paille Nightfall Collection

Or pay as little as per month with interest free installments, with

In Stock

Order by 12PM today for a 2-3 days delivery

{"id":6612137771141,"title":"Sebra, Tour de Lit Beige Paille Nightfall Collection","handle":"sebra-nightfall-collection-cot-bumper","description":"\u003cp\u003eD'un côté, le tour de lit pour bébé présente l'imprimé Nightfall avec des animaux nocturnes se promenant dans la forêt sombre, tandis que l'autre côté est uni en \"beige paille\". \u003cbr\u003eLe pare-chocs pour bébé Sebra s'adapte au Sebra Bed, Baby \u0026 Jr., mais il convient également à un berceau standard de 60x120 cm. Si le pare-chocs pour bébé est trop long pour le lit, il peut se chevaucher d'une extrémité au-dessus de l'autre, ce qui permet d'adapter le pare-chocs pour bébé à un lit plus petit. Le tour de lit bébé ne doit être utilisé qu'en position haute du lit bébé.\u003cbr\u003eLes attaches doivent être nouées et ajustées avec un nœud à l'extérieur du lit bébé. Pour des raisons de sécurité, ne faites pas de boucles dans les liens. Le tour de lit pour bébé doit être attaché avec des nœuds noués. Si les attaches en bas du tour de bébé ne sont pas utilisées, celles-ci doivent être complètement coupées afin que le bébé ne puisse pas entrer en contact avec elles. Les cordons fonctionnels ne doivent pas être coupés en raison du risque d'effilochage.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eCesser d'utiliser le tour de lit pour bébé au premier signe de dommage.\u003cbr\u003eÂge recommandé : 0 à 6 mois.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAVERTISSEMENT !\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003eAssurez-vous que les attaches restent solidement attachées au lit.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAVERTISSEMENT !\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003eRetirez le tour de lit lorsque l'enfant peut s'asseoir sans aide.\u003cbr\u003eLorsque l'enfant peut s'asseoir ou se tenir debout sans aide, il utilise souvent le pare-chocs pour bébé comme une marche pour sortir du lit, ce qui peut entraîner la chute de l'enfant du lit.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAVERTISSEMENT !\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003eTenir à l'écart du feu.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLe tour de lit pour bébé a été testé et approuvé conformément à la norme EN 16780:2018 Articles textiles de puériculture.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eEntretien : lavage en machine délicat à 30°C. Ne pas sécher en machine. Ne pas repasser. Ne pas javelliser. Ne pas nettoyer à sec. Remodeler pendant l'humidité.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eÀ propos du thème Nightfall\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eL'obscurité tombe et le calme s'installe dans les petites maisons. Dehors, la lune illumine le ciel nocturne et des milliers d'étoiles scintillantes apparaissent, créant un plafond magique. Accompagnée d'adorables animaux nocturnes, Sebra emmène l'enfant jusque dans la forêt au milieu de la nuit. Les animaux de la nuit se déplacent dans le paysage sombre, créant des ombres fascinantes. Les ombres ressemblent parfois à des créatures entièrement nouvelles, et l'imagination peut vraiment être mise à l'épreuve lorsque le clair de lune se reflète dans des yeux brillants ou lorsqu'il projette des ombres sur des troncs d'arbres anciens.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eÀ propos du rembourrage en polyester recyclé\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eLe rembourrage est composé à 100 % de polyester recyclé à partir de bouteilles en plastique qui ont été collectées et nettoyées, après quoi elles sont déchiquetées, refondues et transformées en de nouvelles bouteilles recyclées fibres. Les bouteilles en plastique retrouvent ainsi une nouvelle vie, au lieu de finir comme des déchets. \u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2021-10-12T15:32:28+01:00","created_at":"2021-10-06T12:41:20+01:00","vendor":"Sebra","type":"Bumpers","tags":["2-3 Weeks","23%","Bumpers","Fabrics \u0026 Cushions","Interiors","nightfall","Non Furniture","Nursery","Sebra","Welcome","WelcomeBF21"],"price":12500,"price_min":12500,"price_max":12500,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":39557852266629,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"100430013","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Sebra, Tour de Lit Beige Paille Nightfall Collection","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":12500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5704680058874","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_35.jpg?v=1633520518","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_36.jpg?v=1633520518"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_35.jpg?v=1633520518","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":21258071376005,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_35.jpg?v=1633520518"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_35.jpg?v=1633520518","width":1200},{"alt":null,"id":21258071408773,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.667,"height":1800,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_36.jpg?v=1633520518"},"aspect_ratio":0.667,"height":1800,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_36.jpg?v=1633520518","width":1200}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cp\u003eD'un côté, le tour de lit pour bébé présente l'imprimé Nightfall avec des animaux nocturnes se promenant dans la forêt sombre, tandis que l'autre côté est uni en \"beige paille\". \u003cbr\u003eLe pare-chocs pour bébé Sebra s'adapte au Sebra Bed, Baby \u0026 Jr., mais il convient également à un berceau standard de 60x120 cm. Si le pare-chocs pour bébé est trop long pour le lit, il peut se chevaucher d'une extrémité au-dessus de l'autre, ce qui permet d'adapter le pare-chocs pour bébé à un lit plus petit. Le tour de lit bébé ne doit être utilisé qu'en position haute du lit bébé.\u003cbr\u003eLes attaches doivent être nouées et ajustées avec un nœud à l'extérieur du lit bébé. Pour des raisons de sécurité, ne faites pas de boucles dans les liens. Le tour de lit pour bébé doit être attaché avec des nœuds noués. Si les attaches en bas du tour de bébé ne sont pas utilisées, celles-ci doivent être complètement coupées afin que le bébé ne puisse pas entrer en contact avec elles. Les cordons fonctionnels ne doivent pas être coupés en raison du risque d'effilochage.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eCesser d'utiliser le tour de lit pour bébé au premier signe de dommage.\u003cbr\u003eÂge recommandé : 0 à 6 mois.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAVERTISSEMENT !\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003eAssurez-vous que les attaches restent solidement attachées au lit.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAVERTISSEMENT !\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003eRetirez le tour de lit lorsque l'enfant peut s'asseoir sans aide.\u003cbr\u003eLorsque l'enfant peut s'asseoir ou se tenir debout sans aide, il utilise souvent le pare-chocs pour bébé comme une marche pour sortir du lit, ce qui peut entraîner la chute de l'enfant du lit.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAVERTISSEMENT !\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003eTenir à l'écart du feu.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eLe tour de lit pour bébé a été testé et approuvé conformément à la norme EN 16780:2018 Articles textiles de puériculture.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eEntretien : lavage en machine délicat à 30°C. Ne pas sécher en machine. Ne pas repasser. Ne pas javelliser. Ne pas nettoyer à sec. Remodeler pendant l'humidité.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eÀ propos du thème Nightfall\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eL'obscurité tombe et le calme s'installe dans les petites maisons. Dehors, la lune illumine le ciel nocturne et des milliers d'étoiles scintillantes apparaissent, créant un plafond magique. Accompagnée d'adorables animaux nocturnes, Sebra emmène l'enfant jusque dans la forêt au milieu de la nuit. Les animaux de la nuit se déplacent dans le paysage sombre, créant des ombres fascinantes. Les ombres ressemblent parfois à des créatures entièrement nouvelles, et l'imagination peut vraiment être mise à l'épreuve lorsque le clair de lune se reflète dans des yeux brillants ou lorsqu'il projette des ombres sur des troncs d'arbres anciens.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eÀ propos du rembourrage en polyester recyclé\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eLe rembourrage est composé à 100 % de polyester recyclé à partir de bouteilles en plastique qui ont été collectées et nettoyées, après quoi elles sont déchiquetées, refondues et transformées en de nouvelles bouteilles recyclées fibres. Les bouteilles en plastique retrouvent ainsi une nouvelle vie, au lieu de finir comme des déchets. \u003c\/p\u003e"}



Order by 12PM today for a 2-3 days delivery

In stock & ready to ship

Sebra, Tour de Lit Beige Paille Nightfall Collection

D'un côté, le tour de lit pour bébé présente l'imprimé Nightfall avec des animaux nocturnes se promenant dans la forêt sombre, tandis que l'autre côté est uni en "beige paille". Le pare-chocs pour bébé Sebra s'adapte au Sebra Bed, Baby & Jr., mais il convient également à un berceau standard de 60x120 cm. Si le pare-chocs pour bébé est trop long pour le lit, il peut se chevaucher d'une extrémité au-dessus de l'autre, ce qui permet d'adapter le pare-chocs pour bébé à un lit plus petit. Le tour de lit bébé ne doit être utilisé qu'en position haute du lit bébé.Les attaches doivent être nouées et ajustées avec un nœud à l'extérieur du lit bébé. Pour des raisons de sécurité, ne faites pas de boucles dans les liens. Le tour de lit pour bébé doit être attaché avec des nœuds noués. Si les attaches en bas du tour de bébé ne sont pas utilisées, celles-ci doivent être complètement coupées afin qu...

D'un côté, le tour de lit pour bébé présente l'imprimé Nightfall avec des animaux nocturnes se promenant dans la forêt sombre, tandis que l'autre côté est uni en "beige paille".
Le pare-chocs pour bébé Sebra s'adapte au Sebra Bed, Baby & Jr., mais il convient également à un berceau standard de 60x120 cm. Si le pare-chocs pour bébé est trop long pour le lit, il peut se chevaucher d'une extrémité au-dessus de l'autre, ce qui permet d'adapter le pare-chocs pour bébé à un lit plus petit. Le tour de lit bébé ne doit être utilisé qu'en position haute du lit bébé.
Les attaches doivent être nouées et ajustées avec un nœud à l'extérieur du lit bébé. Pour des raisons de sécurité, ne faites pas de boucles dans les liens. Le tour de lit pour bébé doit être attaché avec des nœuds noués. Si les attaches en bas du tour de bébé ne sont pas utilisées, celles-ci doivent être complètement coupées afin que le bébé ne puisse pas entrer en contact avec elles. Les cordons fonctionnels ne doivent pas être coupés en raison du risque d'effilochage.

Cesser d'utiliser le tour de lit pour bébé au premier signe de dommage.
Âge recommandé : 0 à 6 mois.

AVERTISSEMENT ! Assurez-vous que les attaches restent solidement attachées au lit.
AVERTISSEMENT ! Retirez le tour de lit lorsque l'enfant peut s'asseoir sans aide.
Lorsque l'enfant peut s'asseoir ou se tenir debout sans aide, il utilise souvent le pare-chocs pour bébé comme une marche pour sortir du lit, ce qui peut entraîner la chute de l'enfant du lit.
AVERTISSEMENT ! Tenir à l'écart du feu.

Le tour de lit pour bébé a été testé et approuvé conformément à la norme EN 16780:2018 Articles textiles de puériculture.

Entretien : lavage en machine délicat à 30°C. Ne pas sécher en machine. Ne pas repasser. Ne pas javelliser. Ne pas nettoyer à sec. Remodeler pendant l'humidité.

À propos du thème Nightfall
L'obscurité tombe et le calme s'installe dans les petites maisons. Dehors, la lune illumine le ciel nocturne et des milliers d'étoiles scintillantes apparaissent, créant un plafond magique. Accompagnée d'adorables animaux nocturnes, Sebra emmène l'enfant jusque dans la forêt au milieu de la nuit. Les animaux de la nuit se déplacent dans le paysage sombre, créant des ombres fascinantes. Les ombres ressemblent parfois à des créatures entièrement nouvelles, et l'imagination peut vraiment être mise à l'épreuve lorsque le clair de lune se reflète dans des yeux brillants ou lorsqu'il projette des ombres sur des troncs d'arbres anciens.

À propos du rembourrage en polyester recyclé
Le rembourrage est composé à 100 % de polyester recyclé à partir de bouteilles en plastique qui ont été collectées et nettoyées, après quoi elles sont déchiquetées, refondues et transformées en de nouvelles bouteilles recyclées fibres. Les bouteilles en plastique retrouvent ainsi une nouvelle vie, au lieu de finir comme des déchets.

Read More Read Less

Technical and Spec

X

Material100% cotton - poly. fill, recycled
Length360 cm
Width1 cm
Height26 cm
Cord length16
Depth1 cm
Washing instructions30 degrees gentle washing

Safety

X

  • Warnings: Check bumpers regularly to make sure they are secure. Remove bumpers when child can sit unaided. To prevent possible injury by entanglement, remove bumper when the child starts trying to get up on its hands and knees into a crawling position. WARNING: KEEP AWAY FROM FIRE

Return Policy

X

For more information on our returns policy for this item please visit our Returns & Delivery page. Please note; some items across our site are excluded from being returned or a restocking fee may apply. Please ensure you review our terms prior to purchase.

Delivery

X

Ireland & N.Ireland Delivery

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times for Ireland & N.Ireland are 2-3 working days.

Shipping for orders over €75 is free of charge*.

A Shipping fee of €8.99 is charged on orders under €75.

*For Pushchairs, Travel System Bundles, Furniture & Furniture Sets a shipping fee of €20 applies.

EU Delivery 

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times across the EU are 7-10 working days. We ship to the following EU countries;

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Poland, Hungary, Lithuania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, Italy, Latvia, Spain, Sweden, Croatia, Finland, Portugal

A shipping fee of €12.99 is charged on all small item orders.

For Travel System Bundles, & Furniture Sets with multiple boxes and heavy weights, a shipping fee of €120 applies.

For single large item orders, such as a pushchair or one piece of furniture a shipping fee of €30 per piece applies.

Want to place a large order?

Large order pallet shipments can be arranged which may be more cost efficient, contact us here for more information.

Full Delivery T&C's can be found here.

Book A Consultation With Us
Find out more

Track Your Order
Learn more

Book A Consultation With Us
Find out more

Track Your Order
Learn more

Sebra, Nightfall Collection Straw Beige Cot Bumper
Sebra, Nightfall Collection Straw Beige Cot Bumper
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sebra, Nightfall Collection Straw Beige Cot Bumper
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Sebra, Nightfall Collection Straw Beige Cot Bumper

Sebra, Nightfall Collection Straw Beige Cot Bumper

Regular price
€ 125.00
Sale price
€ 125.00
Save 0%

In Stock

Add to cart

Sebra, Nightfall Collection Straw Beige Cot Bumper

Or pay as little as per month with interest free installments, with

In Stock

Order by 12PM today for a 2-3 days delivery

{"id":6612137771141,"title":"Sebra, Nightfall Collection Straw Beige Cot Bumper","handle":"sebra-nightfall-collection-cot-bumper","description":"\u003cp\u003eOn one side, the baby bumper features the Nightfall print with nocturnal animals walking around in the dark forest, while the other side is uni-coloured in “straw beige”. \u003cbr\u003eThe Sebra baby bumper fits the Sebra Bed, Baby \u0026amp; Jr., but it also fits a standard 60x120 cm cot. If the baby bumper is too long for the bed, it can overlap with one end on top of the other, allowing the baby bumper to be adapted to a smaller bed. The baby bumper must only be used in the baby bed’s top position.\u003cbr\u003eThe ties must be tied and adjusted with a knot on the outside of the baby bed. For safety reasons, do not make loops in the ties. The baby bumper must be fastened with tied knots. If the ties at the bottom of the baby bumper are not used, these must be cut off completely so that the baby cannot come into contact with them. Functional cords must not be cut off due to the risk of unravelling.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eDiscontinue use of the baby bumper at the first sign of damage.\u003cbr\u003eRecommended age: 0–6 months.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eWARNING!\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003eEnsure that the ties stay securely attached to the cot.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eWARNING!\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003eRemove the baby bumper when the child can sit without assistance.\u003cbr\u003eWhen the child can sit up or stand without assistance, they often use the baby bumper as a step to climb out of the cot, which can lead to the child falling out of the cot.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eWARNING!\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003eKeep away from fire.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe baby bumper has been tested and approved in accordance with EN 16780:2018 Textile childcare articles.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eCare: 30°C gentle machine wash. Do not tumble dry. Do not iron. Do not bleach. Do not dry clean. Reshape during wet.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAbout the Nightfall theme\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eDarkness falls and calm descends in the small homes. Outside, the moon lights up the night sky and thousands of twinkling stars appear, creating a magical ceiling. Together with cute nocturnal animals, Sebra takes the child all the way into the forest in the middle of the night. The animals of the night move around in the dark landscape, creating fascinating shadows. The shadows sometimes look like entirely new creatures, and the imagination can really be put to the test when moonlight is reflected in shining eyes or when it casts shadows on ancient tree trunks.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAbout recycled polyester filling\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe filling is made from 100% recycled polyester from plastic bottles which have been collected and cleaned, after which they are shredded, re-melted and turned into new, recycled fibres. The plastic bottles are thereby given a new life, instead of just ending up as waste.  \u003c\/p\u003e","published_at":"2021-10-12T15:32:28+01:00","created_at":"2021-10-06T12:41:20+01:00","vendor":"Sebra","type":"Bumpers","tags":["2-3 Weeks","23%","Bumpers","Fabrics \u0026 Cushions","Interiors","nightfall","Non Furniture","Nursery","Sebra","Welcome","WelcomeBF21"],"price":12500,"price_min":12500,"price_max":12500,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":null,"compare_at_price_min":0,"compare_at_price_max":0,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":39557852266629,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"100430013","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Sebra, Nightfall Collection Straw Beige Cot Bumper","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":12500,"weight":0,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"5704680058874","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_35.jpg?v=1633520518","\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_36.jpg?v=1633520518"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_35.jpg?v=1633520518","options":["Title"],"media":[{"alt":null,"id":21258071376005,"position":1,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_35.jpg?v=1633520518"},"aspect_ratio":1.0,"height":1200,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_35.jpg?v=1633520518","width":1200},{"alt":null,"id":21258071408773,"position":2,"preview_image":{"aspect_ratio":0.667,"height":1800,"width":1200,"src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_36.jpg?v=1633520518"},"aspect_ratio":0.667,"height":1800,"media_type":"image","src":"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0018\/6813\/6508\/products\/getimage_36.jpg?v=1633520518","width":1200}],"requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_groups":[],"content":"\u003cp\u003eOn one side, the baby bumper features the Nightfall print with nocturnal animals walking around in the dark forest, while the other side is uni-coloured in “straw beige”. \u003cbr\u003eThe Sebra baby bumper fits the Sebra Bed, Baby \u0026amp; Jr., but it also fits a standard 60x120 cm cot. If the baby bumper is too long for the bed, it can overlap with one end on top of the other, allowing the baby bumper to be adapted to a smaller bed. The baby bumper must only be used in the baby bed’s top position.\u003cbr\u003eThe ties must be tied and adjusted with a knot on the outside of the baby bed. For safety reasons, do not make loops in the ties. The baby bumper must be fastened with tied knots. If the ties at the bottom of the baby bumper are not used, these must be cut off completely so that the baby cannot come into contact with them. Functional cords must not be cut off due to the risk of unravelling.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eDiscontinue use of the baby bumper at the first sign of damage.\u003cbr\u003eRecommended age: 0–6 months.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eWARNING!\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003eEnsure that the ties stay securely attached to the cot.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eWARNING!\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003eRemove the baby bumper when the child can sit without assistance.\u003cbr\u003eWhen the child can sit up or stand without assistance, they often use the baby bumper as a step to climb out of the cot, which can lead to the child falling out of the cot.\u003cbr\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eWARNING!\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cspan\u003e \u003c\/span\u003eKeep away from fire.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe baby bumper has been tested and approved in accordance with EN 16780:2018 Textile childcare articles.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eCare: 30°C gentle machine wash. Do not tumble dry. Do not iron. Do not bleach. Do not dry clean. Reshape during wet.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAbout the Nightfall theme\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eDarkness falls and calm descends in the small homes. Outside, the moon lights up the night sky and thousands of twinkling stars appear, creating a magical ceiling. Together with cute nocturnal animals, Sebra takes the child all the way into the forest in the middle of the night. The animals of the night move around in the dark landscape, creating fascinating shadows. The shadows sometimes look like entirely new creatures, and the imagination can really be put to the test when moonlight is reflected in shining eyes or when it casts shadows on ancient tree trunks.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eAbout recycled polyester filling\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eThe filling is made from 100% recycled polyester from plastic bottles which have been collected and cleaned, after which they are shredded, re-melted and turned into new, recycled fibres. The plastic bottles are thereby given a new life, instead of just ending up as waste.  \u003c\/p\u003e"}



Order by 12PM today for a 2-3 days delivery

In stock & ready to ship

Sebra, Nightfall Collection Straw Beige Cot Bumper

On one side, the baby bumper features the Nightfall print with nocturnal animals walking around in the dark forest, while the other side is uni-coloured in “straw beige”. The Sebra baby bumper fits the Sebra Bed, Baby & Jr., but it also fits a standard 60x120 cm cot. If the baby bumper is too long for the bed, it can overlap with one end on top of the other, allowing the baby bumper to be adapted to a smaller bed. The baby bumper must only be used in the baby bed’s top position.The ties must be tied and adjusted with a knot on the outside of the baby bed. For safety reasons, do not make loops in the ties. The baby bumper must be fastened with tied knots. If the ties at the bottom of the baby bumper are not used, these must be cut off completely so that the baby cannot come into contact with them. Functional cords must not be cut off due to the risk of unravelling. Discontinue use ...

On one side, the baby bumper features the Nightfall print with nocturnal animals walking around in the dark forest, while the other side is uni-coloured in “straw beige”. 
The Sebra baby bumper fits the Sebra Bed, Baby & Jr., but it also fits a standard 60x120 cm cot. If the baby bumper is too long for the bed, it can overlap with one end on top of the other, allowing the baby bumper to be adapted to a smaller bed. The baby bumper must only be used in the baby bed’s top position.
The ties must be tied and adjusted with a knot on the outside of the baby bed. For safety reasons, do not make loops in the ties. The baby bumper must be fastened with tied knots. If the ties at the bottom of the baby bumper are not used, these must be cut off completely so that the baby cannot come into contact with them. Functional cords must not be cut off due to the risk of unravelling.

Discontinue use of the baby bumper at the first sign of damage.
Recommended age: 0–6 months.

WARNING! Ensure that the ties stay securely attached to the cot.
WARNING! Remove the baby bumper when the child can sit without assistance.
When the child can sit up or stand without assistance, they often use the baby bumper as a step to climb out of the cot, which can lead to the child falling out of the cot.
WARNING! Keep away from fire.

The baby bumper has been tested and approved in accordance with EN 16780:2018 Textile childcare articles.

Care: 30°C gentle machine wash. Do not tumble dry. Do not iron. Do not bleach. Do not dry clean. Reshape during wet.

About the Nightfall theme
Darkness falls and calm descends in the small homes. Outside, the moon lights up the night sky and thousands of twinkling stars appear, creating a magical ceiling. Together with cute nocturnal animals, Sebra takes the child all the way into the forest in the middle of the night. The animals of the night move around in the dark landscape, creating fascinating shadows. The shadows sometimes look like entirely new creatures, and the imagination can really be put to the test when moonlight is reflected in shining eyes or when it casts shadows on ancient tree trunks.

About recycled polyester filling
The filling is made from 100% recycled polyester from plastic bottles which have been collected and cleaned, after which they are shredded, re-melted and turned into new, recycled fibres. The plastic bottles are thereby given a new life, instead of just ending up as waste.  

Read More Read Less

Technical and Spec

X

Material100% cotton - poly. fill, recycled
Length360 cm
Width1 cm
Height26 cm
Cord length16
Depth1 cm
Washing instructions30 degrees gentle washing

Safety

X

  • Warnings: Check bumpers regularly to make sure they are secure. Remove bumpers when child can sit unaided. To prevent possible injury by entanglement, remove bumper when the child starts trying to get up on its hands and knees into a crawling position. WARNING: KEEP AWAY FROM FIRE

Return Policy

X

For more information on our returns policy for this item please visit our Returns & Delivery page. Please note; some items across our site are excluded from being returned or a restocking fee may apply. Please ensure you review our terms prior to purchase.

Delivery

X

Ireland & N.Ireland Delivery

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times for Ireland & N.Ireland are 2-3 working days.

Shipping for orders over €75 is free of charge*.

A Shipping fee of €8.99 is charged on orders under €75.

*For Pushchairs, Travel System Bundles, Furniture & Furniture Sets a shipping fee of €20 applies.

EU Delivery 

We ship via our courier partner DPD Ireland. Standard delivery times across the EU are 7-10 working days. We ship to the following EU countries;

Belgium, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Poland, Hungary, Lithuania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, Italy, Latvia, Spain, Sweden, Croatia, Finland, Portugal

A shipping fee of €12.99 is charged on all small item orders.

For Travel System Bundles, & Furniture Sets with multiple boxes and heavy weights, a shipping fee of €120 applies.

For single large item orders, such as a pushchair or one piece of furniture a shipping fee of €30 per piece applies.

Want to place a large order?

Large order pallet shipments can be arranged which may be more cost efficient, contact us here for more information.

Full Delivery T&C's can be found here.